Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Rhondda Cynon Taf

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated22-05-2020
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:3 46 0 0 0 17 0 8 1

Rhondda Cynon Taf Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
DE VET Linda MLabour PartyAberaman North06-05-2021
EVANS. SherylLabour PartyAberaman North06-05-2021
CALVERT AnitaLabour PartyAberaman South06-05-2021
WILLIAMS TinaLabour PartyAberaman South06-05-2021
GEORGE ElaineLabour PartyAbercynon06-05-2021
LEWIS RhysLabour PartyAbercynon06-05-2021
BRADWICK Steven ALabour PartyAberdare East06-05-2021
FOREY MichaelLabour PartyAberdare East06-05-2021
CRIMMINGS AnnLabour PartyAberdare West/Llwydcoed06-05-2021
JONES GarethLabour PartyAberdare West/Llwydcoed06-05-2021
REES SharonLabour PartyAberdare West/Llwydcoed06-05-2021
YEO RichardLabour PartyBeddau06-05-2021
TURNER Roger KLabour PartyBrynna06-05-2021
STACEY GrahamLabour PartyChurch Village06-05-2021
BELZAK StephenIndependent / OtherCilfynydd06-05-2021
NORRIS Mark ALabour PartyCwm Clydach06-05-2021
ELLIOTT JeffreyLabour PartyCwmbach06-05-2021
CAPLE. GarethLabour PartyCymmer06-05-2021
TEGG MargaretLabour PartyCymmer06-05-2021
HOWE PhilipIndependent / OtherFerndale06-05-2021
MORGANS SusanLabour PartyFerndale06-05-2021
ROBERTS AurfronLabour PartyGilfach Goch06-05-2021
WILLIAMS Doug HLabour PartyGlyncoch06-05-2021
BRENCHER JayneLabour PartyGraig06-05-2021
MORGAN KarenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesHirwaun06-05-2021
HOPKINS Geraint ELabour PartyLlanharan06-05-2021
OWEN WayneIndependent / OtherLlanharry06-05-2021
HOLMES GlynneLabour PartyLlantrisant Town06-05-2021
DIAMOND MikeConservative and UnionistLlantwit Fardre06-05-2021
JAMES Joel SConservative and UnionistLlantwit Fardre06-05-2021
LEWIS WendyLabour PartyLlwyn-y-pia06-05-2021
HARRIES JackLabour PartyMaerdy06-05-2021
JARMAN PaulinePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesMountain Ash East06-05-2021
MORGAN AndrewLabour PartyMountain Ash West06-05-2021
TREEBY WendyLabour PartyMountain Ash West06-05-2021
CULLWICK John LewisPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPen-y-graig06-05-2021
DAVIES Joshua RhysPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPen-y-graig06-05-2021
BOGGIS HelenLabour PartyPen-y-waun06-05-2021
FOX Adam SLabour PartyPenrhiwceiber06-05-2021
WILLIAMS Gavin David GwilymThe Cynon Valley PartyPenrhiwceiber06-05-2021
REES-OWEN ShelleyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPentre06-05-2021
WEAVER MaureenPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPentre06-05-2021
JONES Kate LibbyIndependent / OtherPont-y-clun06-05-2021
GRIFFITHS MargaretLabour PartyPont-y-clun06-05-2021
FYCHAN HeleddPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPontypridd Town06-05-2021
COX Alun GeraintPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPorth06-05-2021
WILLIAMS JuliePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesPorth06-05-2021
THOMAS Graham PhilipLabour PartyRhigos06-05-2021
LEYSHON ChristinaLabour PartyRhondda06-05-2021
GRIFFITHS Eleri MeganPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRhondda06-05-2021
WEBBER MaureenLabour PartyRhydfelen Central/Ilan06-05-2021
BONETTO JillLabour PartyTaffs Well06-05-2021
POWELL Stephen MarkLabour PartyTalbot Green06-05-2021
HOOPER LewisConservative and UnionistTon-teg06-05-2021
WALKER LyndonIndependent / OtherTon-teg06-05-2021
HUGHES Gareth WynLabour PartyTonypandy06-05-2021
OWEN-JONES DanLabour PartyTonyrefail East06-05-2021
GREHAN DannyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTonyrefail East06-05-2021
DAVIES-JONES AlexandraLabour PartyTonyrefail West06-05-2021
POWELL Michael JIndependent / OtherTrallwng06-05-2021
ROSSER JoyLabour PartyTrealaw06-05-2021
POWDERHILL SteveLabour PartyTreforest06-05-2021
DAVIES Geraint RPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreherbert06-05-2021
JONES WillIndependent / OtherTreherbert06-05-2021
CHAPMAN AlisonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreorchy06-05-2021
EVANS Sêra MPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreorchy06-05-2021
WEBSTER Emyr JohnPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesTreorchy06-05-2021
ADAMS MarkLabour PartyTylorstown06-05-2021
BEVAN RobertLabour PartyTylorstown06-05-2021
WILLIS Clayton JLabour PartyTyn-y-nant06-05-2021
EDWARDS JulieLabour PartyYnyshir06-05-2021
PICKERING SueLabour PartyYnysybwl06-05-2021
JONES LarrainePlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstrad06-05-2021
STEPHENS ElynPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesYstrad06-05-2021