Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:36 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steve Marshall-ClarkeLabour PartyAlfreton and Somercotes06-05-2021
Paul SmithLabour PartyAlfreton and Somercotes06-05-2021
David TaylorConservative and UnionistAlport and Derwent06-05-2021
Steve BullConservative and UnionistAshbourne06-05-2021
Neil AtkinConservative and UnionistAston06-05-2021
Judith TwiggConservative and UnionistBakewell06-05-2021
Anne WesternLabour PartyBarlborough and Clowne06-05-2021
Peter MakinConservative and UnionistBelper06-05-2021
David AllenLabour PartyBirdholme06-05-2021
Duncan McGregorLabour PartyBolsover North06-05-2021
Joan DixonLabour PartyBolsover South06-05-2021
Ron MihalyLabour PartyBoythorpe and Brampton South06-05-2021
Carol HartConservative and UnionistBreadsall and West Hallam06-05-2021
Robert ParkinsonConservative and UnionistBreaston06-05-2021
Stuart BrittainLabour PartyBrimington06-05-2021
Linda GroobyConservative and UnionistBuxton North and East06-05-2021
Tony KempConservative and UnionistBuxton West06-05-2021
Jim PerkinsConservative and UnionistChapel and Hope Valley06-05-2021
Brian WrightLabour PartyClay Cross North06-05-2021
Kevin GillottLabour PartyClay Cross South06-05-2021
Jason AtkinConservative and UnionistDerwent Valley06-05-2021
Simon SpencerConservative and UnionistDovedale06-05-2021
Alexander DaleConservative and UnionistDronfield East06-05-2021
Angelique FosterConservative and UnionistDronfield West and Walton06-05-2021
Chris ShortConservative and UnionistDuffield and Belper South06-05-2021
Diane CharlesLabour PartyEckington and Killamarsh06-05-2021
Brian RidgwayLabour PartyEckington and Killamarsh06-05-2021
Becki WoodsLabour PartyEtherow06-05-2021
Martyn FordConservative and UnionistEtwall and Repton06-05-2021
George WharmbyConservative and UnionistGlossop and Charlesworth06-05-2021
Jean WharmbyConservative and UnionistGlossop and Charlesworth06-05-2021
Alexander StevensonConservative and UnionistGreater Heanor06-05-2021
Richard IliffeConservative and UnionistHeanor Central06-05-2021
Julie PattenConservative and UnionistHilton06-05-2021
Kevin ButteryConservative and UnionistHorsley06-05-2021
Robert FlatleyConservative and UnionistIlkeston East06-05-2021
John FruddLabour PartyIlkeston South06-05-2021
Tony KingConservative and UnionistIlkeston West06-05-2021
Pat MurrayConservative and UnionistLinton06-05-2021
Alan GriffithsConservative and UnionistLong Eaton06-05-2021
Mick WallLabour PartyLoundsley Green and Newbold06-05-2021
Sue BurfootLiberal DemocratsMatlock06-05-2021
Linda ChiltonConservative and UnionistMelbourne06-05-2021
Beth AtkinsLiberal DemocratsNew Mills06-05-2021
Garry HicktonConservative and UnionistPetersham06-05-2021
Ron AshtonConservative and UnionistRipley East and Codnor06-05-2021
Trevor AinsworthConservative and UnionistRipley West and Heage06-05-2021
Wayne MajorConservative and UnionistSandiacre06-05-2021
Kewal Singh AthwalConservative and UnionistSawley06-05-2021
Christine DaleLabour PartyShirebrook and Pleasley06-05-2021
Jim CoyleLabour PartySouth Normanton and Pinxton06-05-2021
Sharon BlankLabour PartySpire06-05-2021
Jean InnesLabour PartySt Mary's06-05-2021
Helen ElliottLabour PartyStaveley06-05-2021
Barry BinghamLiberal DemocratsStaveley North and Whittington06-05-2021
Nigel BarkerLabour PartySutton06-05-2021
Gary MussonConservative and UnionistSwadlincote Central06-05-2021
Sean BambrickLabour PartySwadlincote North06-05-2021
Stuart SwannConservative and UnionistSwadlincote South06-05-2021
Clive MoesbyLabour PartyTibshelf06-05-2021
John BoultConservative and UnionistWalton and West06-05-2021
Ruth GeorgeLabour PartyWhaley Bridge06-05-2021
Barry LewisConservative and UnionistWingerworth and Shirland06-05-2021
Irene RatcliffeLabour PartyWirksworth06-05-2021