Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:18 43 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Marian StockdaleLabour PartyAlfreton and Somercotes04-05-2017
Ron MihalyLabour PartyAlfreton and Somercotes04-05-2017
Daniel WaltonConservative and UnionistAlport and Derwent04-05-2017
Linda ChiltonConservative and UnionistAshbourne04-05-2017
Sharon BlankLabour PartyAston04-05-2017
Anne WesternLabour PartyBakewell04-05-2017
Ellie WilcoxLabour PartyBarlborough and Clowne04-05-2017
Duncan McGregorLabour PartyBelper04-05-2017
Beth AtkinsLiberal DemocratsBirdholme04-05-2017
Clive MoesbyLabour PartyBolsover North04-05-2017
Martyn FordConservative and UnionistBolsover South04-05-2017
Keith MorganLiberal DemocratsBoythorpe and Brampton South04-05-2017
Jean InnesLabour PartyBreadsall and West Hallam04-05-2017
Julie PattenConservative and UnionistBreaston04-05-2017
Diane CharlesLabour PartyBrimington04-05-2017
Roland HoskerLabour PartyBuxton North and East04-05-2017
Barry LewisConservative and UnionistBuxton West04-05-2017
Brian RidgwayLabour PartyChapel and Hope Valley04-05-2017
Brian WrightLabour PartyClay Cross North04-05-2017
Janet HillLabour PartyClay Cross South04-05-2017
Caitlin BisknellLabour PartyDerwent Valley04-05-2017
Jocelyn StreetConservative and UnionistDovedale04-05-2017
Paul DunnLabour PartyDronfield East04-05-2017
Kevin GillottLabour PartyDronfield West and Walton04-05-2017
Simon SpencerConservative and UnionistDuffield and Belper South04-05-2017
Jim CoyleLabour PartyEckington and Killamarsh04-05-2017
Trevor SoutherdLabour PartyEckington and Killamarsh04-05-2017
John WilliamsLabour PartyEtherow04-05-2017
Tricia GilbyLabour PartyEtwall and Repton04-05-2017
Joanne WildConservative and UnionistGlossop and Charlesworth04-05-2017
Dave WilliamsLabour PartyGlossop and Charlesworth04-05-2017
David TaylorConservative and UnionistGreater Heanor04-05-2017
Tony KempConservative and UnionistHeanor Central04-05-2017
Irene RatcliffeLabour PartyHilton04-05-2017
Celia CoxLabour PartyHorsley04-05-2017
John FruddLabour PartyIlkeston East04-05-2017
Carol HartConservative and UnionistIlkeston South04-05-2017
David LomaxLiberal DemocratsIlkeston West04-05-2017
John OwenLabour PartyLinton04-05-2017
Julie HillLabour PartyLong Eaton04-05-2017
Dave WilcoxLabour PartyLoundsley Green and Newbold04-05-2017
Dean CollinsLabour PartyMatlock04-05-2017
Robert DavisonLabour PartyMelbourne04-05-2017
Michelle BoothLabour PartyNew Mills04-05-2017
Paul JonesLabour PartyPetersham04-05-2017
Sean BambrickLabour PartyRipley East and Codnor04-05-2017
Dave AllenLabour PartyRipley West and Heage04-05-2017
Wayne MajorConservative and UnionistSandiacre04-05-2017
Glennice BirkinLabour PartySawley04-05-2017
Stuart EllisConservative and UnionistShirebrook and Pleasley04-05-2017
Joan DixonLabour PartySouth Normanton and Pinxton04-05-2017
Steve BullConservative and UnionistSpire04-05-2017
Kath LauroLabour PartySt Mary's04-05-2017
Steve FreebornLabour PartyStaveley04-05-2017
Stuart BrittainLabour PartyStaveley North and Whittington04-05-2017
Stuart BradfordConservative and UnionistSutton04-05-2017
Robert ParkinsonConservative and UnionistSwadlincote Central04-05-2017
Andy BothamLabour PartySwadlincote North04-05-2017
Judith TwiggConservative and UnionistSwadlincote South04-05-2017
Clare NeillLabour PartyTibshelf04-05-2017
Kevin ButteryConservative and UnionistWalton and West04-05-2017
Damien GreenhalghLabour PartyWhaley Bridge04-05-2017
Steve Marshall-ClarkeLabour PartyWingerworth and Shirland04-05-2017
Paul SmithLabour PartyWirksworth04-05-2017