2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Derbyshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul SmithLabour PartyAlfreton and Somercotes2021
Steve Marshall-ClarkeLabour PartyAlfreton and Somercotes2021
David TaylorConservative and UnionistAlport and Derwent2021
Steve BullConservative and UnionistAshbourne2021
Neil AtkinConservative and UnionistAston2021
Judith TwiggConservative and UnionistBakewell2021
Anne WesternLabour PartyBarlborough and Clowne2021
Peter MakinConservative and UnionistBelper2021
David AllenLabour PartyBirdholme2021
Duncan McGregorLabour PartyBolsover North2021
Joan DixonLabour PartyBolsover South2021
Ron MihalyLabour PartyBoythorpe and Brampton South2021
Carol HartConservative and UnionistBreadsall and West Hallam2021
Robert ParkinsonConservative and UnionistBreaston2021
Stuart BrittainLabour PartyBrimington2021
Linda GroobyConservative and UnionistBuxton North and East2021
Tony KempConservative and UnionistBuxton West2021
Jim PerkinsConservative and UnionistChapel and Hope Valley2021
Brian WrightLabour PartyClay Cross North2021
Kevin GillottLabour PartyClay Cross South2021
Jason AtkinConservative and UnionistDerwent Valley2021
Simon SpencerConservative and UnionistDovedale2021
Alexander DaleConservative and UnionistDronfield East2021
Angelique FosterConservative and UnionistDronfield West and Walton2021
Chris ShortConservative and UnionistDuffield and Belper South2021
Diane CharlesLabour PartyEckington and Killamarsh2021
Brian RidgwayLabour PartyEckington and Killamarsh2021
Becki WoodsLabour PartyEtherow2021
Martyn FordConservative and UnionistEtwall and Repton2021
George WharmbyConservative and UnionistGlossop and Charlesworth2021
Jean WharmbyConservative and UnionistGlossop and Charlesworth2021
Alexander StevensonConservative and UnionistGreater Heanor2021
Richard IliffeConservative and UnionistHeanor Central2021
Julie PattenConservative and UnionistHilton2021
Kevin ButteryConservative and UnionistHorsley2021
Robert FlatleyConservative and UnionistIlkeston East2021
John FruddLabour PartyIlkeston South2021
Tony KingConservative and UnionistIlkeston West2021
Pat MurrayConservative and UnionistLinton2021
Alan GriffithsConservative and UnionistLong Eaton2021
Mick WallLabour PartyLoundsley Green and Newbold2021
Sue BurfootLiberal DemocratsMatlock2021
Linda ChiltonConservative and UnionistMelbourne2021
Beth AtkinsLiberal DemocratsNew Mills2021
Garry HicktonConservative and UnionistPetersham2021
Ron AshtonConservative and UnionistRipley East and Codnor2021
Trevor AinsworthConservative and UnionistRipley West and Heage2021
Wayne MajorConservative and UnionistSandiacre2021
Kewal Singh AthwalConservative and UnionistSawley2021
Christine DaleLabour PartyShirebrook and Pleasley2021
Jim CoyleLabour PartySouth Normanton and Pinxton2021
Sharon BlankLabour PartySpire2021
Jean InnesLabour PartySt Mary's2021
Helen ElliottLabour PartyStaveley2021
Barry BinghamLiberal DemocratsStaveley North and Whittington2021
Nigel BarkerLabour PartySutton2021
Gary MussonConservative and UnionistSwadlincote Central2021
Sean BambrickLabour PartySwadlincote North2021
Stuart SwannConservative and UnionistSwadlincote South2021
Clive MoesbyLabour PartyTibshelf2021
John BoultConservative and UnionistWalton and West2021
Ruth GeorgeLabour PartyWhaley Bridge2021
Barry LewisConservative and UnionistWingerworth and Shirland2021
Irene RatcliffeLabour PartyWirksworth2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)