Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:37 6 0 2 0 0 0 4 0

Breckland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Philip CowenConservative and UnionistAll Saints & Wayland04-05-2023
Sarah E. SuggittConservative and UnionistAll Saints & Wayland04-05-2023
Fabian EagleConservative and UnionistAshill04-05-2023
Taila TaylorIndependent / OtherAttleborough Burgh & Haverscroft04-05-2023
Keith MartinConservative and UnionistAttleborough Burgh & Haverscroft04-05-2023
Vera DaleConservative and UnionistAttleborough Queens & Besthorpe04-05-2023
Rhodri OliverConservative and UnionistAttleborough Queens & Besthorpe04-05-2023
Tristan AshbyConservative and UnionistAttleborough Queens & Besthorpe04-05-2023
Mike NairnConservative and UnionistBedingfeld04-05-2023
Philip MortonGreen PartyDereham Neatherd04-05-2023
Alison WebbConservative and UnionistDereham Neatherd04-05-2023
Linda MonumentConservative and UnionistDereham Neatherd04-05-2023
Hilary BushellConservative and UnionistDereham Toftwood04-05-2023
Phillip DuiganConservative and UnionistDereham Toftwood04-05-2023
Harry ClarkeLabour PartyDereham Withburga04-05-2023
Kay E GreyConservative and UnionistDereham Withburga04-05-2023
Robert KybirdConservative and UnionistForest04-05-2023
Sam Chapman-AllenConservative and UnionistForest04-05-2023
Marion Chapman-AllenConservative and UnionistGuiltcross04-05-2023
William NunnConservative and UnionistHarling & Heathlands04-05-2023
Trevor CarterConservative and UnionistHermitage04-05-2023
Mark Kiddle-MorrisConservative and UnionistLaunditch04-05-2023
Roger AtterwillIndependent / OtherLincoln04-05-2023
Richard DuffieldConservative and UnionistLincoln04-05-2023
Ian MartinConservative and UnionistMattishall04-05-2023
Paul ClaussenConservative and UnionistMattishall04-05-2023
Peter WilkinsonConservative and UnionistNar Valley04-05-2023
Nigel WilkinConservative and UnionistNecton04-05-2023
Timothy BirtGreen PartySaham Toney04-05-2023
Helen CraneConservative and UnionistSaham Toney04-05-2023
Paul HewettConservative and UnionistShipdham-with-Scarning04-05-2023
Lynda TurnerConservative and UnionistShipdham-with-Scarning04-05-2023
David WickersonIndependent / OtherSwaffham04-05-2023
Ed ColmanConservative and UnionistSwaffham04-05-2023
Ian SherwoodConservative and UnionistSwaffham04-05-2023
Stephen AskewConservative and UnionistThe Buckenhams & Banham04-05-2023
Mark RobinsonConservative and UnionistThetford Boudica04-05-2023
Stuart TerryLabour PartyThetford Boudica04-05-2023
Chris HarveyLabour PartyThetford Burrell04-05-2023
Terry JermyLabour PartyThetford Burrell04-05-2023
Roy BrameConservative and UnionistThetford Castle04-05-2023
Jane JamesConservative and UnionistThetford Castle04-05-2023
Mike BrindleLabour PartyThetford Priory04-05-2023
Susan DowlingLabour PartyThetford Priory04-05-2023
Bill BorrettConservative and UnionistUpper Wensum04-05-2023
Gordon BambridgeConservative and UnionistUpper Wensum04-05-2023
Keith GilbertIndependent / OtherWatton04-05-2023
Tina KiddellConservative and UnionistWatton04-05-2023
Claire BowesConservative and UnionistWatton04-05-2023