2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeWales
ONS CodeW06000006
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/CON


Councillors:9 14 0 0 0 9 0 24 0

Wrexham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul BlackwellLabour PartyAcrefair North2027
Becca MartinPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesActon and Maesydre2027
Corin JarvisLabour PartyActon and Maesydre2027
Robert Ian WilliamsConservative and UnionistBangor Is-y-Coed2027
Debbie WalliceConservative and UnionistBorras Park2027
Jeremy NewtonConservative and UnionistBronington and Hanmer2027
Paul RogersIndependent / OtherBrymbo2027
Gary BrownLabour PartyBrymbo2027
Beverley Parry-JonesConservative and UnionistBryn Cefn2027
Phil WynnIndependent / OtherBrynyffynnon2027
Ronnie PrinceIndependent / OtherCartrefle2027
Derek WrightLabour PartyCefn East2027
Stella MatthewsLabour PartyCefn West2027
Trevor BatesIndependent / OtherChirk North2027
Frank HemmingsLabour PartyChirk South2027
Terry EvansIndependent / OtherCoedpoeth2027
Krista ChildsLabour PartyCoedpoeth2027
Anthony WedlakeLabour PartyDyffryn Ceiriog2027
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistErddig2027
Mark PritchardIndependent / OtherEsclusham2027
Andy WilliamsIndependent / OtherGarden Village2027
Jeremy KentConservative and UnionistGresford East and West2027
Marc JonesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGrosvenor2027
Nigel WilliamsIndependent / OtherGwenfro2027
Tina ManneringIndependent / OtherGwersyllt East2027
Emma HollandPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt North2027
Pete HowellPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt South2027
Annette DaviesPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesGwersyllt West2027
Graham RogersLabour PartyHermitage2027
Michael MorrisConservative and UnionistHolt2027
William BaldwinIndependent / OtherLittle Acton2027
Rondo RobertsIndependent / OtherLlangollen Rural2027
Robert WalshIndependent / OtherLlay2027
Bryan ApsleyLabour PartyLlay2027
John PritchardIndependent / OtherMarchwiel2027
Beryl BlackmoreIndependent / OtherMarford and Hoseley2027
Jerry WellensLabour PartyMinera2027
Claire LovettIndependent / OtherNew Broughton2027
Kate WilkinsonPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesOffa2027
John McCuskerIndependent / OtherOverton and Maelor South2027
David BithellIndependent / OtherPant and Johnstown2027
Steve Joe JonesIndependent / OtherPant and Johnstown2027
John PhillipsIndependent / OtherPenycae2027
Alison TynanIndependent / OtherPenycae and Ruabon South2027
Paul PembertonIndependent / OtherPonciau2027
Carrie HarperPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesQueensway2027
Fred RobertsIndependent / OtherRhos2027
Andy GallandersPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesRhosnesni2027
Mike DaviesIndependent / OtherRhosnesni2027
Hugh JonesConservative and UnionistRossett2027
Ross ShepherdConservative and UnionistRossett2027
Dana DaviesLabour PartyRuabon2027
Jon JolleyPlaid Cymru - The Party of WalesSmithfield2027
I David BithellIndependent / OtherStansty2027
Brian CameronLabour PartyWhitegate2027
Malcolm KingLabour PartyWynnstay2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)