2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000197
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/GRN


Councillors:15 12 1 5 0 0 0 7 0

Stafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gareth JonesConservative and UnionistBarlaston2027
Marnie PhillipsConservative and UnionistBaswich2027
Ann EdgellerConservative and UnionistBaswich2027
Aidan GodfreyLabour PartyCommon2027
Louise NixonConservative and UnionistCoton2027
Ant ReidLabour PartyCoton2027
Tony PearceGreen PartyDoxey & Castletown2027
Peter JonesConservative and UnionistEccleshall2027
Jeremy PertConservative and UnionistEccleshall2027
Julian ThorleyLabour PartyForebridge2027
Alec SandifordLiberal DemocratsFulford2027
Mike DodsonConservative and UnionistFulford2027
Mark WinningtonConservative and UnionistGnosall & Woodseaves2027
Scott SpencerGreen PartyGnosall & Woodseaves2027
Brendan McKeownStafford Borough IndependentsHaywood & Hixon2027
Andy CooperConservative and UnionistHaywood & Hixon2027
Dee McNaughtonLabour PartyHighfields & Western Downs2027
Andy McNaughtonLabour PartyHighfields & Western Downs2027
Frank JamesLabour PartyHolmcroft2027
Bryan CrossConservative and UnionistHolmcroft2027
Gillian PardesiLabour PartyLittleworth2027
Tony NixonLabour PartyLittleworth2027
Angela LoughranLabour PartyManor2027
Anne HobbsLabour PartyManor2027
Peter EdgellerConservative and UnionistMilford2027
Karine AspinConservative and UnionistMilwich2027
Frances BeattyConservative and UnionistMilwich2027
Ralph CookeLabour PartyPenkside2027
Doug RouxelGreen PartyRowley2027
Emma CarterGreen PartySeighford & Church Eaton2027
Jack RoseGreen PartySeighford & Church Eaton2027
Rob KenneyStafford Borough IndependentsSt Michael's & Stonefield2027
Ian FordhamStafford Borough IndependentsSt Michael's & Stonefield2027
Philip LeasonStafford Borough IndependentsSt Michael's & Stonefield2027
James NixonConservative and UnionistSwynnerton & Oulton2027
Roy JamesConservative and UnionistSwynnerton & Oulton2027
Jon PowellStafford Borough IndependentsWalton2027
Jill HoodStafford Borough IndependentsWalton2027
Julie ReadLabour PartyWeeping Cross & Wildwood2027
Jenny BarronStafford Borough IndependentsWeeping Cross & Wildwood2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)