Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Last Updated17-05-2019


Councillors:43 2 29 4 0 0 0 4 0

Dorset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jane SomperConservative and Unionist PartyBeacon02-05-2019
Rebecca KnoxConservative and Unionist PartyBeaminster02-05-2019
Pauline Hannah BatstoneConservative and Unionist PartyBlackmore Vale02-05-2019
Byron Robert QuayleConservative and Unionist PartyBlandford02-05-2019
Noc Lacey-ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyBlandford02-05-2019
Kelvin Charles ClaytonGreen PartyBridport02-05-2019
Sarah WilliamsLiberal DemocratsBridport02-05-2019
Dave BolwellLiberal DemocratsBridport02-05-2019
Jill HaynesConservative and Unionist PartyChalk Valleys02-05-2019
David TaylorLiberal DemocratsCharminster St Mary’s02-05-2019
Mark Brandon RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyChesil Bank02-05-2019
Jean DunseithConservative and Unionist PartyChickerell02-05-2019
John Howard WorthIndependentChickerell02-05-2019
Maria Angela RoeLiberal DemocratsColehill & Wimborne Minster East02-05-2019
Janet DoverLiberal DemocratsColehill & Wimborne Minster East02-05-2019
Paul Ronald HarrisonConservative and Unionist PartyCorfe Mullen02-05-2019
Mike BarronLiberal DemocratsCorfe Mullen02-05-2019
David Lawrence TookeLiberal DemocratsCranborne & Alderholt02-05-2019
Piers BrownConservative and Unionist PartyCranborne Chase02-05-2019
Nick IrelandLiberal DemocratsCrossways02-05-2019
Molly RennieLiberal DemocratsDorchester East02-05-2019
Stella JonesLiberal DemocratsDorchester East02-05-2019
Richard Martin BiggsLiberal DemocratsDorchester Poundbury02-05-2019
Andy CanningLiberal DemocratsDorchester West02-05-2019
Les FryIndependentDorchester West02-05-2019
Anthony Paul Robin AlfordConservative and Unionist PartyEggardon02-05-2019
Cathy LuggConservative and Unionist PartyFerndown North02-05-2019
Mike ParkesConservative and Unionist PartyFerndown North02-05-2019
Rod AdkinsConservative and Unionist PartyFerndown South02-05-2019
Julie Lorraine RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyFerndown South02-05-2019
Belinda RidoutConservative and Unionist PartyGillingham02-05-2019
David WalshConservative and Unionist PartyGillingham02-05-2019
Valerie Rose PothecaryConservative and Unionist PartyGillingham02-05-2019
Sherry JespersenConservative and Unionist PartyHill Forts & Upper Tarrants02-05-2019
Tony FerrariConservative and Unionist PartyLittlemoor & Preston02-05-2019
Louie James O'LearyConservative and Unionist PartyLittlemoor & Preston02-05-2019
Daryl Whane TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyLyme & Charmouth02-05-2019
Bill PipeConservative and Unionist PartyLytchett Matravers & Upton02-05-2019
Andrew James StarrLiberal DemocratsLytchett Matravers & Upton02-05-2019
Alex BrentonLiberal DemocratsLytchett Matravers & Upton02-05-2019
Simon John ChristopherConservative and Unionist PartyMarshwood Vale02-05-2019
Jon OrrellGreen PartyMelcombe Regis02-05-2019
Susan CockingIndependentPortland02-05-2019
Rob HughesIndependentPortland02-05-2019
Paul Ralph KimberLabour PartyPortland02-05-2019
Emma Jayne ParkerConservative and Unionist PartyPuddletown & Lower Winterborne02-05-2019
Peter Lawrence Fraser BarrowLiberal DemocratsRadipole02-05-2019
David Michael GrayLiberal DemocratsRadipole02-05-2019
Kate WhellerLabour PartyRodwell & Wyke02-05-2019
Brian HeatleyGreen PartyRodwell & Wyke02-05-2019
Clare SuttonGreen PartyRodwell & Wyke02-05-2019
Tim CookLiberal DemocratsShaftesbury Town02-05-2019
Derek Leslie BeerLiberal DemocratsShaftesbury Town02-05-2019
Jon AndrewsLiberal DemocratsSherborne East02-05-2019
Robin Andrew Shane LeggLiberal DemocratsSherborne Rural02-05-2019
Matt HallLiberal DemocratsSherborne West02-05-2019
Cherry Louise BrooksConservative and Unionist PartySouth East Purbeck02-05-2019
Ray BryanConservative and Unionist PartySt Leonards & St Ives02-05-2019
Barry Peter GoringeConservative and Unionist PartySt Leonards & St Ives02-05-2019
Graham Carr-JonesConservative and Unionist PartyStalbridge & Marnhull02-05-2019
Robin David CookConservative and Unionist PartyStour & Allen Vale02-05-2019
Carole Yvonne JonesConservative and Unionist PartySturminster Newton02-05-2019
William Stanley TriteConservative and Unionist PartySwanage02-05-2019
Gary Maurice SuttleConservative and Unionist PartySwanage02-05-2019
Howard Richard LeggLiberal DemocratsUpwey & Broadwey02-05-2019
Spencer Grant FlowerConservative and Unionist PartyVerwood02-05-2019
Simon GibsonConservative and Unionist PartyVerwood02-05-2019
Toni Bartley CoombsConservative and Unionist PartyVerwood02-05-2019
Beryl Rita EzzardLiberal DemocratsWareham02-05-2019
Ryan David HollowayLiberal DemocratsWareham02-05-2019
David William ShortellConservative and Unionist PartyWest Moors & Three Legged Cross02-05-2019
Michael Roy DyerConservative and Unionist PartyWest Moors & Three Legged Cross02-05-2019
Andrew Charles ParryConservative and Unionist PartyWest Parley02-05-2019
Peter Kendrick WharfConservative and Unionist PartyWest Purbeck02-05-2019
Laura Jane MillerConservative and Unionist PartyWest Purbeck02-05-2019
Ryan Dean HopeLiberal DemocratsWestham02-05-2019
Gill TaylorLiberal DemocratsWestham02-05-2019
David MorganLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster02-05-2019
Shane Kevin BartlettLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster02-05-2019
Roland TarrLiberal DemocratsWinterborne & Broadmayne02-05-2019
Andrew KerbyConservative and Unionist PartyWinterborne North02-05-2019
Mary PenfoldConservative and Unionist PartyYetminster02-05-2019