2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE43000261
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND


Councillors:36 3 15 2 1 0 0 19 0

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Toby JohnsonLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley2023
Rachel MaidmentLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley2023
Tony TrentLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley2023
David BrownLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley2023
Richard BurtonLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley2023
Marcus AndrewsLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley2023
Andy JonesConservative and UnionistBoscombe East & Pokesdown2023
George FarquharLabour PartyBoscombe East & Pokesdown2023
Lewis AllisonLabour PartyBoscombe West2023
Jane KellyConservative and UnionistBoscombe West2023
Mike GreeneConservative and UnionistBournemouth Central2023
Hazel AllenConservative and UnionistBournemouth Central2023
Vikki SladeLiberal DemocratsBroadstone2023
Michael BrookeLiberal DemocratsBroadstone2023
Simon McCormackIndependent / OtherBurton & Grange2023
David FlaggIndependent / OtherBurton & Grange2023
May HainesConservative and UnionistCanford Cliffs2023
Mohan IyengarConservative and UnionistCanford Cliffs2023
Chris MatthewsLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath2023
Sandra MooreLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath2023
Pete ParrishLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath2023
Mike CoxLiberal DemocratsChristchurch Town2023
Peter HallConservative and UnionistChristchurch Town2023
Vanessa RickettsIndependent / OtherCommons2023
Margaret PhippsIndependent / OtherCommons2023
Judy ButtConservative and UnionistCreekmoor2023
Diana ButlerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Creekmoor2023
Anne FilerConservative and UnionistEast Cliff & Springbourne2023
David KelseyConservative and UnionistEast Cliff & Springbourne2023
Roberto RoccaConservative and UnionistEast Cliff & Springbourne2023
Malcolm DaviesConservative and UnionistEast Southbourne & Tuckton2023
Eddie CoopeConservative and UnionistEast Southbourne & Tuckton2023
Mike WhiteConservative and UnionistHamworthy2023
Julie BagwellIndependent / OtherHamworthy2023
Daniel ButtIndependent / OtherHamworthy2023
Nigel BrooksIndependent / OtherHighcliffe & Walkford2023
Nick GearyIndependent / OtherHighcliffe & Walkford2023
Norman DecentConservative and UnionistKinson2023
Duane FarrConservative and UnionistKinson2023
Laurence FearConservative and UnionistKinson2023
Lawrence WilliamsConservative and UnionistLittledown & Iford2023
Bobbie DoveConservative and UnionistLittledown & Iford2023
Sarah AndersonConservative and UnionistMoordown2023
Beverley DunlopConservative and UnionistMoordown2023
Lesley DedmanIndependent / OtherMudeford, Stanpit & West Highcliffe2023
Paul HilliardIndependent / OtherMudeford, Stanpit & West Highcliffe2023
Derek BorthwickConservative and UnionistMuscliff & Strouden Park2023
Lisa NorthoverIndependent / OtherMuscliff & Strouden Park2023
Kieron WilsonIndependent / OtherMuscliff & Strouden Park2023
Millie EarlLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands2023
Marion Le PoidevinLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands2023
Mark RobsonLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands2023
Dr Felicity RiceAlliance For Local Living (ALL)Oakdale2023
Pete MilesThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Oakdale2023
Ann StribleyConservative and UnionistParkstone2023
Steve BaronThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Parkstone2023
Bryan DionConservative and UnionistPenn Hill2023
Tony O'NeillConservative and UnionistPenn Hill2023
L-J EvansThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town2023
Andy HadleyThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town2023
Mark HowellThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town2023
Cheryl JohnsonConservative and UnionistQueen's Park2023
Mark AndersonConservative and UnionistQueen's Park2023
Jackie EdwardsConservative and UnionistRedhill & Northbourne2023
Stephen BartlettIndependent / OtherRedhill & Northbourne2023
Drew MellorConservative and UnionistTalbot & Branksome Woods2023
Karen RamptonConservative and UnionistTalbot & Branksome Woods2023
Philip BroadheadConservative and UnionistTalbot & Branksome Woods2023
Nigel HedgesConservative and UnionistWallisdown & Winton West2023
Susan PhillipsConservative and UnionistWallisdown & Winton West2023
Lisa LewisLabour PartyWest Southbourne2023
Robert LawtonConservative and UnionistWest Southbourne2023
John BeesleyConservative and UnionistWestbourne & West Cliff2023
Nicola GreeneConservative and UnionistWestbourne & West Cliff2023
Simon BullGreen PartyWinton East2023
Chris RigbyGreen PartyWinton East2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)