2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000058
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/IND



Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Adrian ChapmanlawLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley2027
Rachel MaidmentLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley2027
Tony TrentLiberal DemocratsAlderney & Bourne Valley2027
Richard BurtonLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley2027
Marcus AndrewsLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley2027
David BrownLiberal DemocratsBearwood & Merley2027
Eleanor ConnollyLabour PartyBoscombe East & Pokesdown2027
George FarquharLabour PartyBoscombe East & Pokesdown2027
Patrick CanavanLabour PartyBoscombe West2027
Gillian MartinLabour PartyBoscombe West2027
Hazel AllenConservative and UnionistBournemouth Central2027
Jamie MartinLabour PartyBournemouth Central2027
Vikki SladeLiberal DemocratsBroadstone2027
Peter SidawayLiberal DemocratsBroadstone2027
David FlaggChristchurch IndependentsBurton & Grange2027
Simon McCormackChristchurch IndependentsBurton & Grange2027
John ChallinorConservative and UnionistCanford Cliffs2027
Gavin WrightConservative and UnionistCanford Cliffs2027
Chris MatthewsLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath2027
Sandra MooreLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath2027
Clare WeightLiberal DemocratsCanford Heath2027
Mike CoxLiberal DemocratsChristchurch Town2027
Michael TarlingLiberal DemocratsChristchurch Town2027
Margaret PhippsChristchurch IndependentsCommons2027
Vanessa RickettsChristchurch IndependentsCommons2027
Paul SladeLiberal DemocratsCreekmoor2027
Judes ButtPoole Engage PartyCreekmoor2027
Anne FilerConservative and UnionistEast Cliff & Springbourne2027
Anne-Marie MoriartyLabour PartyEast Cliff & Springbourne2027
Sara ArmstrongGreen PartyEast Cliff & Springbourne2027
Judy RichardsonLiberal DemocratsEast Southbourne & Tuckton2027
Bernadette NanovoLiberal DemocratsEast Southbourne & Tuckton2027
Peter CooperLabour PartyHamworthy2027
Brian HitchcockThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Hamworthy2027
Julie BagwellPoole Engage PartyHamworthy2027
David MartinChristchurch IndependentsHighcliffe & Walkford2027
Andy MartinChristchurch IndependentsHighcliffe & Walkford2027
Duane FarrConservative and UnionistKinson2027
Cameron AdamsConservative and UnionistKinson2027
Michelle DowerLabour PartyKinson2027
Lawrence WilliamsConservative and UnionistLittledown & Iford2027
Bobbie DoveConservative and UnionistLittledown & Iford2027
Kate SalmonGreen PartyMoordown2027
Joe SalmonGreen PartyMoordown2027
Lesley DedmanChristchurch IndependentsMudeford, Stanpit & West Highcliffe2027
Paul HilliardChristchurch IndependentsMudeford, Stanpit & West Highcliffe2027
Lisa NorthoverIndependent / OtherMuscliff & Strouden Park2027
Brian CastleIndependent / OtherMuscliff & Strouden Park2027
Kieron WilsonIndependent / OtherMuscliff & Strouden Park2027
Sandra MackrowLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands2027
Millie EarlLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands2027
Marion Le PoidevinLiberal DemocratsNewtown & Heatherlands2027
Felicity RiceThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Oakdale2027
Pete MilesThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Oakdale2027
Crispin GoodallLiberal DemocratsParkstone2027
Emily HarmanLiberal DemocratsParkstone2027
Jo ClementsLiberal DemocratsPenn Hill2027
Oliver WaltersLiberal DemocratsPenn Hill2027
Andy HadleyThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town2027
Mark HowellThe Party for Poole People Ltd.Poole Town2027
Sue AitkenheadLabour PartyPoole Town2027
Sharon Carr-BrownLabour PartyQueen's Park2027
Alasdair KeddieGreen PartyQueen's Park2027
Jackie EdwardsIndependent / OtherRedhill & Northbourne2027
Stephen BartlettIndependent / OtherRedhill & Northbourne2027
Matthew GillettLiberal DemocratsTalbot & Branksome Woods2027
Karen RamptonConservative and UnionistTalbot & Branksome Woods2027
Philip BroadheadConservative and UnionistTalbot & Branksome Woods2027
Richard HerrettLiberal DemocratsWallisdown & Winton West2027
Olivia BrownLiberal DemocratsWallisdown & Winton West2027
Jeff HannaLiberal DemocratsWest Southbourne2027
Brian ChickLiberal DemocratsWest Southbourne2027
John BeesleyConservative and UnionistWestbourne & West Cliff2027
David d'Orton-GibsonConservative and UnionistWestbourne & West Cliff2027
Simon BullGreen PartyWinton East2027
Chris RigbyGreen PartyWinton East2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)