2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Westmorland and Furness

Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000064
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:11 15 35 1 0 0 0 2 1

Westmorland and Furness Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael HanleyLabour PartyAlston and Fellside2026
Mary RobinsonIndependent / OtherAlston and Fellside2026
Andy ConnellLiberal DemocratsAppleby and Brough2026
Graham SimpkinsLiberal DemocratsAppleby and Brough2026
Stephen BavinLiberal DemocratsBowness and Lyth2026
Vicky HughesLiberal DemocratsBurton and Holme2026
Suzanne PenderLiberal DemocratsConiston and Hawkshead2026
Daniel EdwardsConservative and UnionistDalton North2026
Ben ShirleyConservative and UnionistDalton North2026
Dave TaylorIndependent / OtherDalton South2026
Tony CallisterLabour PartyDalton South2026
Neil HughesLiberal DemocratsEamont and Shap2026
Lorna BakerLiberal DemocratsEden and Lyvennet Vale2026
Neil McCallLiberal DemocratsEden and Lyvennet Vale2026
VacantVacantGrange and Cartmel2026
Sue SandersonLiberal DemocratsGrange and Cartmel2026
Jenny BoakLiberal DemocratsGrange and Cartmel2026
Judith DerbyshireLiberal DemocratsGreystoke and Ullswater2026
Roy WorthingtonConservative and UnionistHawcoat and Newbarns2026
Les HallConservative and UnionistHawcoat and Newbarns2026
Niyall PhillipsConservative and UnionistHawcoat and Newbarns2026
Colin AtkinsonConservative and UnionistHesket and Lazonby2026
Hilary CarrickConservative and UnionistHesket and Lazonby2026
Matt BreretonConservative and UnionistHigh Furness2026
Helen LadhamsLiberal DemocratsKendal Castle2026
Eamonn HennessyLiberal DemocratsKendal Castle2026
Philip DixonLiberal DemocratsKendal Highgate2026
Matt SevernLiberal DemocratsKendal Highgate2026
Jonathan CornthwaiteLiberal DemocratsKendal Nether2026
Shirley EvansLiberal DemocratsKendal Nether2026
Jonathan BrookLiberal DemocratsKendal South2026
Doug RathboneLiberal DemocratsKendal South2026
Peter ThorntonLiberal DemocratsKendal Strickland and Fell2026
Giles ArchibaldLiberal DemocratsKendal Strickland and Fell2026
Helen ChaffeyLiberal DemocratsKent Estuary2026
Rupert AudlandLiberal DemocratsKent Estuary2026
Phil DewConservative and UnionistKirkby Stephen and Tebay2026
John MurrayLiberal DemocratsKirkby Stephen and Tebay2026
Janet BattyeLiberal DemocratsLevens and Crooklands2026
Ben CooperConservative and UnionistLow Furness2026
Kevin HamiltonLabour PartyOld Barrow and Hindpool2026
David CassidyLabour PartyOld Barrow and Hindpool2026
Anne BurnsLabour PartyOld Barrow and Hindpool2026
Derek BrookLabour PartyOrmsgill and Parkside2026
Bill McEwanLabour PartyOrmsgill and Parkside2026
Beverly MorganLabour PartyOrmsgill and Parkside2026
Patricia BellLiberal DemocratsPenrith North2026
Mark RudhallLiberal DemocratsPenrith North2026
Michael EylesLiberal DemocratsPenrith South2026
Virginia TaylorLiberal DemocratsPenrith South2026
Andy ColesLabour PartyRisedale and Roosecote2026
Jane MurphyLabour PartyRisedale and Roosecote2026
Trevor BigginsLabour PartyRisedale and Roosecote2026
Hazel HodgsonLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale2026
Ian MitchellLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale2026
Judy FilmoreGreen PartyUlverston2026
Helen IrvingConservative and UnionistUlverston2026
Jackie DrakeLabour PartyUlverston2026
Ali JamaLiberal DemocratsUpper Kent2026
Anita HusbandLabour PartyWalney Island2026
Therese AssouadLabour PartyWalney Island2026
Frank CassidyLabour PartyWalney Island2026
Dyan JonesLiberal DemocratsWindermere and Ambleside2026
Will ClarkLiberal DemocratsWindermere and Ambleside2026
Andrew JarvisLiberal DemocratsWindermere and Ambleside2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)