Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020


Councillors:23 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 1

Canterbury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dave WilsonLabour PartyBarton04-05-2023
Pat EdwardsLabour PartyBarton04-05-2023
Connie NolanLabour PartyBarton04-05-2023
Ian StockleyConservative and Unionist PartyBeltinge04-05-2023
Jeanette StockleyConservative and Unionist PartyBeltinge04-05-2023
Alex RickettsLiberal DemocratsBlean Forest04-05-2023
Barbara Anne FlackConservative and Unionist PartyBlean Forest04-05-2023
Dan SmithLiberal DemocratsBlean Forest04-05-2023
Robert ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyChartham & Stone Street04-05-2023
Matthew Jones-RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyChartham & Stone Street04-05-2023
Pat ToddConservative and Unionist PartyChestfield04-05-2023
Ben Fitter-HardingConservative and Unionist PartyChestfield04-05-2023
Chris CornellLabour PartyGorrell04-05-2023
George CafferyLabour PartyGorrell04-05-2023
Valerie Ann KennyLabour PartyGorrell04-05-2023
Dan WatkinsConservative and Unionist PartyGreenhill04-05-2023
Joe HowesConservative and Unionist PartyHerne & Broomfield04-05-2023
Anne DekkerConservative and Unionist PartyHerne & Broomfield04-05-2023
David ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyHeron04-05-2023
Andrew CookConservative and Unionist PartyHeron04-05-2023
Steve Wilson-HamiltonConservative and Unionist PartyHeron04-05-2023
Louise Jones-RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Stour & Adisham04-05-2023
Mike SoleLiberal DemocratsNailbourne04-05-2023
Jean ButcherLabour PartyNorthgate04-05-2023
Alan BaldockLabour PartyNorthgate04-05-2023
Rachel CarnacConservative and Unionist PartyReculver04-05-2023
Colin SpoonerConservative and Unionist PartySeasalter04-05-2023
Ashley ClarkConservative and Unionist PartySeasalter04-05-2023
Mel DawkinsLabour PartySt Stephen's04-05-2023
Terry WestgateConservative and Unionist PartySt Stephen's04-05-2023
Louise Harvey-QuirkeConservative and Unionist PartySturry04-05-2023
Georgina GloverConservative and Unionist PartySturry04-05-2023
Ian ThomasConservative and Unionist PartySwalecliffe04-05-2023
Neil BakerConservative and Unionist PartyTankerton04-05-2023
Peter Vickery-JonesConservative and Unionist PartyWest Bay04-05-2023
Michael DixeyLiberal DemocratsWestgate04-05-2023
Derek MaslinLiberal DemocratsWincheap04-05-2023
Nick Eden-GreenLiberal DemocratsWincheap04-05-2023