Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site
** Currently updating for 2019 elections. **
English councils are up-to-date. NI to come.

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated04-05-2019


Councillors:0 28 17 0 0 0 0 3 0

Chesterfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul Robert HolmesLiberal DemocratsBarrow Hill and New Whittington04-05-2023
Barry BinghamLiberal DemocratsBarrow Hill and New Whittington04-05-2023
Kelly Marie ThorntonLiberal DemocratsBarrow Hill and New Whittington04-05-2023
Terry GilbyLabour PartyBrimington North04-05-2023
Suzie Francis PerkinsLabour PartyBrimington North04-05-2023
Andy BellamyLabour PartyBrimington South04-05-2023
Ian William CallanLabour PartyBrimington South04-05-2023
Tricia GilbyLabour PartyBrimington South04-05-2023
Ed FordhamLiberal DemocratsBrockwell04-05-2023
Katherine Elizabeth HollingworthLiberal DemocratsBrockwell04-05-2023
Maureen DavenportLiberal DemocratsBrockwell04-05-2023
Mark David RaynerLabour PartyDunston04-05-2023
Gordon SimmonsLabour PartyDunston04-05-2023
Janice Marie MarriottLabour PartyDunston04-05-2023
Stuart BrittainLabour PartyHasland04-05-2023
Amanda SerjeantLabour PartyHasland04-05-2023
Mick BradyLabour PartyHasland04-05-2023
Mick BagshawIndependentHollingwood and Inkersall04-05-2023
Paul Alan MannIndependentHollingwood and Inkersall04-05-2023
Ruth Marina PerryIndependentHollingwood and Inkersall04-05-2023
Keith FalconerLiberal DemocratsHolmebrook04-05-2023
Glenys FalconerLiberal DemocratsHolmebrook04-05-2023
Peter Ian BarrLiberal DemocratsLinacre04-05-2023
Emily Jane CoyLiberal DemocratsLinacre04-05-2023
Ray CattLabour PartyLoundsley Green04-05-2023
Avis Joan MurphyLabour PartyLoundsley Green04-05-2023
Lisa Kelly CollinsLabour PartyLowgates and Woodthorpe04-05-2023
Dean CollinsLabour PartyLowgates and Woodthorpe04-05-2023
Barry DykeLabour PartyMiddlecroft and Poolsbrook04-05-2023
Chris LudlowLabour PartyMiddlecroft and Poolsbrook04-05-2023
Tony RogersLiberal DemocratsMoor04-05-2023
Kate CaulfieldLabour PartyMoor04-05-2023
Peter InnesLabour PartyOld Whittington04-05-2023
Jean Mary InnesLabour PartyOld Whittington04-05-2023
Jenny FloodLabour PartyRother04-05-2023
Keith MilesLabour PartyRother04-05-2023
Lisa Danielle BlakemoreLabour PartyRother04-05-2023
Jill Mannion-BruntLabour PartySt. Helen's04-05-2023
Tom MurphyLabour PartySt. Helen's04-05-2023
Dan KellyLabour PartySt. Leonard's04-05-2023
Kate SarventLabour PartySt. Leonard's04-05-2023
Sharon Lesley BlankLabour PartySt. Leonard's04-05-2023
Maggie KellmanLiberal DemocratsWalton04-05-2023
Tom SnowdonLiberal DemocratsWalton04-05-2023
Nick RedihoughLiberal DemocratsWalton04-05-2023
Howard BorrellLiberal DemocratsWest04-05-2023
Shirley Anne NiblockLiberal DemocratsWest04-05-2023
Paul Adam NiblockLiberal DemocratsWest04-05-2023