Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:42 7 6 1 0 0 0 4 0

Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne AtkinsonLabour PartyAlphington and Cowick06-05-2021
Stuart BarkerConservative and UnionistAshburton and Buckfastleigh06-05-2021
Ian HallConservative and UnionistAxminster06-05-2021
Brian GreensladeIndependent / OtherBarnstaple North06-05-2021
John MathewsConservative and UnionistBarnstaple South06-05-2021
John HartConservative and UnionistBickleigh and Wembury06-05-2021
Linda HellyerConservative and UnionistBideford East06-05-2021
Tony InchConservative and UnionistBideford West and Hartland06-05-2021
George GribbleConservative and UnionistBovey Rural06-05-2021
Caroline ChuggConservative and UnionistBraunton Rural06-05-2021
Ray BloxhamConservative and UnionistBroadclyst06-05-2021
Sara Randall-JohnsonConservative and UnionistBroadclyst06-05-2021
Jerry BrookConservative and UnionistChudleigh and Teign Valley06-05-2021
Richard EdgellConservative and UnionistChulmleigh and Landkey06-05-2021
Andrea DavisConservative and UnionistCombe Martin Rural06-05-2021
Nick WayLiberal DemocratsCrediton06-05-2021
Margaret SquiresConservative and UnionistCreedy Taw and Mid Exe06-05-2021
John BerryConservative and UnionistCullompton and Bradninch06-05-2021
Jonathan HawkinsConservative and UnionistDartmouth and Marldon06-05-2021
John ClatworthyConservative and UnionistDawlish06-05-2021
Percy ProwseConservative and UnionistDuryard and Pennsylvania06-05-2021
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsExminster and Haldon06-05-2021
Richard ScottConservative and UnionistExmouth06-05-2021
Jeffrey Trail BEMConservative and UnionistExmouth06-05-2021
Christine ChannonConservative and UnionistExmouth and Budleigh Salterton Coastal06-05-2021
Rob HannafordLabour PartyExwick and St Thomas06-05-2021
Phillip TwissConservative and UnionistFeniton and Honiton06-05-2021
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington Rural06-05-2021
James McInnesConservative and UnionistHatherleigh and Chagford06-05-2021
Greg SheldonLabour PartyHeavitree and Whipton Barton06-05-2021
Barry ParsonsConservative and UnionistHolsworthy Rural06-05-2021
Paul CrabbConservative and UnionistIlfracombe06-05-2021
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen and The Kerswells06-05-2021
Roger CroadConservative and UnionistIvybridge06-05-2021
Julian BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsbridge06-05-2021
Ron PeartConservative and UnionistKingsteignton and Teign Estuary06-05-2021
Jackie HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot North06-05-2021
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot South06-05-2021
Andrew EastmanConservative and UnionistNortham06-05-2021
Kevin BallConservative and UnionistOkehampton Rural06-05-2021
Claire WrightIndependent / OtherOtter Valley06-05-2021
Hilary AcklandLabour PartyPinhoe and Mincinglake06-05-2021
Rufus GilbertConservative and UnionistSalcombe06-05-2021
Martin ShawEast Devon AllianceSeaton and Colyton06-05-2021
Stuart HughesConservative and UnionistSidmouth06-05-2021
Richard HoskingConservative and UnionistSouth Brent and Yealmpton06-05-2021
Jeremy YabsleyConservative and UnionistSouth Molton06-05-2021
Carol WhittonLabour PartySt David's and Haven Banks06-05-2021
Su AvesLabour PartySt Sidwells and St James06-05-2021
Debo SellisConservative and UnionistTavistock06-05-2021
Sylvia RussellConservative and UnionistTeignmouth06-05-2021
Colin SladeConservative and UnionistTiverton East06-05-2021
Polly ColthorpeConservative and UnionistTiverton West06-05-2021
Andrew SaywellConservative and UnionistTorrington Rural06-05-2021
Jacqi HodgsonGreen PartyTotnes and Dartington06-05-2021
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and UnionistWearside and Topsham06-05-2021
Iain ChubbConservative and UnionistWhimple and Blackdown06-05-2021
Ray RadfordConservative and UnionistWilland and Uffculme06-05-2021
Marina AsvachinLabour PartyWonford and St Loyes06-05-2021
Philip SandersConservative and UnionistYelverton Rural06-05-2021