Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:38 7 10 0 4 0 0 3 0

Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Roy HillLabour PartyAlphington and Cowick04-05-2017
Stuart BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyAshburton and Buckfastleigh04-05-2017
Andrew MouldingConservative and Unionist PartyAxminster04-05-2017
Brian GreensladeLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple North04-05-2017
John MathewsConservative and Unionist PartyBarnstaple South04-05-2017
John HartConservative and Unionist PartyBickleigh and Wembury04-05-2017
Gaston DezartUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bideford East04-05-2017
Robin JulianUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bideford South and Hartland04-05-2017
George GribbleConservative and Unionist PartyBovey Tracey Rural04-05-2017
Caroline ChuggConservative and Unionist PartyBraunton Rural04-05-2017
Peter BowdenConservative and Unionist PartyBroadclyst and Whimple04-05-2017
Christine ChannonConservative and Unionist PartyBudleigh04-05-2017
Jerry BrookConservative and Unionist PartyChudleigh Rural04-05-2017
Richard EdgellConservative and Unionist PartyChulmleigh and Swimbridge04-05-2017
Andrea DavisConservative and Unionist PartyCombe Martin Rural04-05-2017
Nick WayLiberal DemocratsCrediton Rural04-05-2017
John BerryConservative and Unionist PartyCullompton Rural04-05-2017
Jonathan HawkinsConservative and Unionist PartyDartmouth and Kingswear04-05-2017
John ClatworthyConservative and Unionist PartyDawlish04-05-2017
Percy ProwseConservative and Unionist PartyDuryard and Pennsylvania04-05-2017
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsExminster and Kenton04-05-2017
Bernard Hughes OBEConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Halsdon and Woodbury04-05-2017
Eileen WraggLiberal DemocratsExmouth Littleham and Town04-05-2017
John HoneUK Independence Party (UKIP)Exmouthbrixington and Withycombe04-05-2017
Rob HannafordLabour PartyExwick and St Thomas04-05-2017
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington Rural04-05-2017
James McInnesConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh and Chagford04-05-2017
Olwen FogginLabour PartyHeavitree and Whipton Barton04-05-2017
Barry ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartyHolsworthy Rural04-05-2017
Sara Randall-JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyHoniton St Michael's04-05-2017
Paul DivianiConservative and Unionist PartyHoniton St Paul's04-05-2017
Mike EdmundsIndependent / OtherIlfracombe04-05-2017
Roger CroadConservative and Unionist PartyIvybridge04-05-2017
Julian BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsbridge and Stokenham04-05-2017
Tony DempsterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Kingsteignton04-05-2017
Eve BarisicConservative and Unionist PartyNewton Abbot North04-05-2017
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot South04-05-2017
Margaret SquiresConservative and Unionist PartyNewton St Cyres and Sandford04-05-2017
Richard Westlake MBELabour PartyNewtown and Polsloe04-05-2017
Andrew EastmanConservative and Unionist PartyNortham04-05-2017
Kevin BallConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton Rural04-05-2017
Claire WrightIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary04-05-2017
Emma MorseLabour PartyPinhoe and Mincinglake04-05-2017
Andy HannanLabour PartyPriory and St Leonards04-05-2017
Jim KnightConservative and Unionist PartySeaton Coastal04-05-2017
Stuart HughesConservative and Unionist PartySidmouth Sidford04-05-2017
Rosemary RoweConservative and Unionist PartySouth Brent and Dartington04-05-2017
Jeremy YabsleyConservative and Unionist PartySouth Molton Rural04-05-2017
Jill OwenLabour PartySt David's and St James04-05-2017
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and Unionist PartySt Loyes and Topsham04-05-2017
Debo SellisConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock04-05-2017
Chris ClaranceConservative and Unionist PartyTeign Estuary04-05-2017
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsTeignbridge South04-05-2017
Richard Younger-RossLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth04-05-2017
Rufus GilbertConservative and Unionist PartyThurlestonesalcombe and Allington04-05-2017
Des HannonLiberal DemocratsTiverton East04-05-2017
Polly ColthorpeConservative and Unionist PartyTiverton West04-05-2017
Andy BoydConservative and Unionist PartyTorrington Rural04-05-2017
Robert VintLiberal DemocratsTotnes Rural04-05-2017
Ray RadfordConservative and Unionist PartyWilland and Uffculme04-05-2017
Richard HoskingConservative and Unionist PartyYealmpton04-05-2017
Philip SandersConservative and Unionist PartyYelverton Rural04-05-2017