Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:42 7 6 1 0 0 0 4 0

Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne AtkinsonLabour PartyAlphington and Cowick06-05-2021
Stuart BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyAshburton and Buckfastleigh06-05-2021
Ian HallConservative and Unionist PartyAxminster06-05-2021
Brian GreensladeIndependent / OtherBarnstaple North06-05-2021
John MathewsConservative and Unionist PartyBarnstaple South06-05-2021
John HartConservative and Unionist PartyBickleigh and Wembury06-05-2021
Linda HellyerConservative and Unionist PartyBideford East06-05-2021
Tony InchConservative and Unionist PartyBideford West and Hartland06-05-2021
George GribbleConservative and Unionist PartyBovey Rural06-05-2021
Caroline ChuggConservative and Unionist PartyBraunton Rural06-05-2021
Sara Randall-JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyBroadclyst06-05-2021
Ray BloxhamConservative and Unionist PartyBroadclyst06-05-2021
Jerry BrookConservative and Unionist PartyChudleigh and Teign Valley06-05-2021
Richard EdgellConservative and Unionist PartyChulmleigh and Landkey06-05-2021
Andrea DavisConservative and Unionist PartyCombe Martin Rural06-05-2021
Nick WayLiberal DemocratsCrediton06-05-2021
Margaret SquiresConservative and Unionist PartyCreedy Taw and Mid Exe06-05-2021
John BerryConservative and Unionist PartyCullompton and Bradninch06-05-2021
Jonathan HawkinsConservative and Unionist PartyDartmouth and Marldon06-05-2021
John ClatworthyConservative and Unionist PartyDawlish06-05-2021
Percy ProwseConservative and Unionist PartyDuryard and Pennsylvania06-05-2021
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsExminster and Haldon06-05-2021
Jeffrey Trail BEMConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth06-05-2021
Richard ScottConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth06-05-2021
Christine ChannonConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth and Budleigh Salterton Coastal06-05-2021
Rob HannafordLabour PartyExwick and St Thomas06-05-2021
Phillip TwissConservative and Unionist PartyFeniton and Honiton06-05-2021
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington Rural06-05-2021
James McInnesConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh and Chagford06-05-2021
Emma BrennanLabour PartyHeavitree and Whipton Barton06-05-2021
Barry ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartyHolsworthy Rural06-05-2021
Paul CrabbConservative and Unionist PartyIlfracombe06-05-2021
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen and The Kerswells06-05-2021
Roger CroadConservative and Unionist PartyIvybridge06-05-2021
Julian BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsbridge06-05-2021
Ron PeartConservative and Unionist PartyKingsteignton and Teign Estuary06-05-2021
Brian GreensladeLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot North06-05-2021
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot South06-05-2021
Andrew EastmanConservative and Unionist PartyNortham06-05-2021
Kevin BallConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton Rural06-05-2021
Claire WrightIndependent / OtherOtter Valley06-05-2021
Hilary AcklandLabour PartyPinhoe and Mincinglake06-05-2021
Rufus GilbertConservative and Unionist PartySalcombe06-05-2021
Martin ShawEast Devon AllianceSeaton and Colyton06-05-2021
Stuart HughesConservative and Unionist PartySidmouth06-05-2021
Richard HoskingConservative and Unionist PartySouth Brent and Yealmpton06-05-2021
Jeremy YabsleyConservative and Unionist PartySouth Molton06-05-2021
Carol WhittonLabour PartySt David's and Haven Banks06-05-2021
Su AvesLabour PartySt Sidwells and St James06-05-2021
Debo SellisConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock06-05-2021
Sylvia RussellConservative and Unionist PartyTeignmouth06-05-2021
Colin SladeConservative and Unionist PartyTiverton East06-05-2021
Polly ColthorpeConservative and Unionist PartyTiverton West06-05-2021
Andrew SaywellConservative and Unionist PartyTorrington Rural06-05-2021
Jacqi HodgsonGreen PartyTotnes and Dartington06-05-2021
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and Unionist PartyWearside and Topsham06-05-2021
Iain ChubbConservative and Unionist PartyWhimple and Blackdown06-05-2021
Ray RadfordConservative and Unionist PartyWilland and Uffculme06-05-2021
Marina AsvachinLabour PartyWonford and St Loyes06-05-2021
Philip SandersConservative and Unionist PartyYelverton Rural06-05-2021