2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000008
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne AtkinsonLabour PartyAlphington and Cowick2021
Stuart BarkerConservative and UnionistAshburton and Buckfastleigh2021
Ian HallConservative and UnionistAxminster2021
Brian GreensladeIndependent / OtherBarnstaple North2021
John MathewsConservative and UnionistBarnstaple South2021
John HartConservative and UnionistBickleigh and Wembury2021
Linda HellyerConservative and UnionistBideford East2021
Tony InchConservative and UnionistBideford West and Hartland2021
George GribbleConservative and UnionistBovey Rural2021
Caroline ChuggConservative and UnionistBraunton Rural2021
Sara Randall-JohnsonConservative and UnionistBroadclyst2021
Ray BloxhamConservative and UnionistBroadclyst2021
Jerry BrookConservative and UnionistChudleigh and Teign Valley2021
Richard EdgellConservative and UnionistChulmleigh and Landkey2021
Andrea DavisConservative and UnionistCombe Martin Rural2021
Nick WayLiberal DemocratsCrediton2021
Margaret SquiresConservative and UnionistCreedy Taw and Mid Exe2021
John BerryConservative and UnionistCullompton and Bradninch2021
Jonathan HawkinsConservative and UnionistDartmouth and Marldon2021
John ClatworthyConservative and UnionistDawlish2021
Percy ProwseConservative and UnionistDuryard and Pennsylvania2021
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsExminster and Haldon2021
Jeffrey Trail BEMConservative and UnionistExmouth2021
Richard ScottConservative and UnionistExmouth2021
Christine ChannonConservative and UnionistExmouth and Budleigh Salterton Coastal2021
Rob HannafordLabour PartyExwick and St Thomas2021
Phillip TwissConservative and UnionistFeniton and Honiton2021
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington Rural2021
James McInnesConservative and UnionistHatherleigh and Chagford2021
Greg SheldonLabour PartyHeavitree and Whipton Barton2021
Barry ParsonsConservative and UnionistHolsworthy Rural2021
Paul CrabbConservative and UnionistIlfracombe2021
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen and The Kerswells2021
Roger CroadConservative and UnionistIvybridge2021
Julian BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsbridge2021
Ron PeartConservative and UnionistKingsteignton and Teign Estuary2021
Jackie HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot North2021
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot South2021
Andrew EastmanConservative and UnionistNortham2021
Kevin BallConservative and UnionistOkehampton Rural2021
Claire WrightIndependent / OtherOtter Valley2021
Hilary AcklandLabour PartyPinhoe and Mincinglake2021
Rufus GilbertConservative and UnionistSalcombe2021
Martin ShawEast Devon AllianceSeaton and Colyton2021
Stuart HughesConservative and UnionistSidmouth2021
Richard HoskingConservative and UnionistSouth Brent and Yealmpton2021
Jeremy YabsleyConservative and UnionistSouth Molton2021
Carol WhittonLabour PartySt David's and Haven Banks2021
Su AvesLabour PartySt Sidwells and St James2021
Debo SellisConservative and UnionistTavistock2021
Sylvia RussellConservative and UnionistTeignmouth2021
Colin SladeConservative and UnionistTiverton East2021
Polly ColthorpeConservative and UnionistTiverton West2021
Andrew SaywellConservative and UnionistTorrington Rural2021
Jacqi HodgsonGreen PartyTotnes and Dartington2021
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and UnionistWearside and Topsham2021
Iain ChubbConservative and UnionistWhimple and Blackdown2021
Ray RadfordConservative and UnionistWilland and Uffculme2021
Marina AsvachinLabour PartyWonford and St Loyes2021
Philip SandersConservative and UnionistYelverton Rural2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)