Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:42 7 6 1 0 0 0 4 0

Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne AtkinsonLabour PartyAlphington and Cowick01 May 25
Stuart BarkerConservative and UnionistAshburton and Buckfastleigh01 May 25
Ian HallConservative and UnionistAxminster01 May 25
Brian GreensladeIndependent / OtherBarnstaple North01 May 25
John MathewsConservative and UnionistBarnstaple South01 May 25
John HartConservative and UnionistBickleigh and Wembury01 May 25
Linda HellyerConservative and UnionistBideford East01 May 25
Tony InchConservative and UnionistBideford West and Hartland01 May 25
George GribbleConservative and UnionistBovey Rural01 May 25
Caroline ChuggConservative and UnionistBraunton Rural01 May 25
Sara Randall-JohnsonConservative and UnionistBroadclyst01 May 25
Ray BloxhamConservative and UnionistBroadclyst01 May 25
Jerry BrookConservative and UnionistChudleigh and Teign Valley01 May 25
Richard EdgellConservative and UnionistChulmleigh and Landkey01 May 25
Andrea DavisConservative and UnionistCombe Martin Rural01 May 25
Nick WayLiberal DemocratsCrediton01 May 25
Margaret SquiresConservative and UnionistCreedy Taw and Mid Exe01 May 25
John BerryConservative and UnionistCullompton and Bradninch01 May 25
Jonathan HawkinsConservative and UnionistDartmouth and Marldon01 May 25
John ClatworthyConservative and UnionistDawlish01 May 25
Percy ProwseConservative and UnionistDuryard and Pennsylvania01 May 25
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsExminster and Haldon01 May 25
Jeffrey Trail BEMConservative and UnionistExmouth01 May 25
Richard ScottConservative and UnionistExmouth01 May 25
Christine ChannonConservative and UnionistExmouth and Budleigh Salterton Coastal01 May 25
Rob HannafordLabour PartyExwick and St Thomas01 May 25
Phillip TwissConservative and UnionistFeniton and Honiton01 May 25
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington Rural01 May 25
James McInnesConservative and UnionistHatherleigh and Chagford01 May 25
Greg SheldonLabour PartyHeavitree and Whipton Barton01 May 25
Barry ParsonsConservative and UnionistHolsworthy Rural01 May 25
Paul CrabbConservative and UnionistIlfracombe01 May 25
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen and The Kerswells01 May 25
Roger CroadConservative and UnionistIvybridge01 May 25
Julian BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsbridge01 May 25
Ron PeartConservative and UnionistKingsteignton and Teign Estuary01 May 25
Jackie HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot North01 May 25
Gordon HookLiberal DemocratsNewton Abbot South01 May 25
Andrew EastmanConservative and UnionistNortham01 May 25
Kevin BallConservative and UnionistOkehampton Rural01 May 25
Claire WrightIndependent / OtherOtter Valley01 May 25
Hilary AcklandLabour PartyPinhoe and Mincinglake01 May 25
Rufus GilbertConservative and UnionistSalcombe01 May 25
Martin ShawEast Devon AllianceSeaton and Colyton01 May 25
Stuart HughesConservative and UnionistSidmouth01 May 25
Richard HoskingConservative and UnionistSouth Brent and Yealmpton01 May 25
Jeremy YabsleyConservative and UnionistSouth Molton01 May 25
Carol WhittonLabour PartySt David's and Haven Banks01 May 25
Su AvesLabour PartySt Sidwells and St James01 May 25
Debo SellisConservative and UnionistTavistock01 May 25
Sylvia RussellConservative and UnionistTeignmouth01 May 25
Colin SladeConservative and UnionistTiverton East01 May 25
Polly ColthorpeConservative and UnionistTiverton West01 May 25
Andrew SaywellConservative and UnionistTorrington Rural01 May 25
Jacqi HodgsonGreen PartyTotnes and Dartington01 May 25
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and UnionistWearside and Topsham01 May 25
Iain ChubbConservative and UnionistWhimple and Blackdown01 May 25
Ray RadfordConservative and UnionistWilland and Uffculme01 May 25
Marina AsvachinLabour PartyWonford and St Loyes01 May 25
Philip SandersConservative and UnionistYelverton Rural01 May 25