2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000008
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Yvonne AtkinsonLabour PartyAlphington & Cowick2025
Sarah KhanConservative and UnionistAshburton & Buckfastleigh2025
Ian HallConservative and UnionistAxminster2025
Ian RoomeLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple North2025
Caroline LeaverLiberal DemocratsBarnstaple South2025
John HartConservative and UnionistBickleigh & Wembury2025
Linda HellyerConservative and UnionistBideford East2025
Jeffrey Wilton-LoveConservative and UnionistBideford West & Hartland2025
George GribbleConservative and UnionistBovey Rural2025
Pru MaskellConservative and UnionistBraunton Rural2025
Henry GentGreen PartyBroadclyst2025
Sara Randall JohnsonConservative and UnionistBroadclyst2025
Jerry BrookConservative and UnionistChudleigh & Teign Valley2025
Paul HendersonIndependent / OtherChulmleigh & Landkey2025
Andrea DavisConservative and UnionistCombe Martin Rural2025
Frank LetchLiberal DemocratsCrediton2025
Margaret SquiresConservative and UnionistCreedy, Taw & Mid Exe2025
John BerryConservative and UnionistCullompton & Bradninch2025
Jonathan HawkinsConservative and UnionistDartmouth & Marldon2025
Martin WrigleyLiberal DemocratsDawlish2025
Percy ProwseConservative and UnionistDuryard & Pennsylvania2025
Alan ConnettLiberal DemocratsExminster & Haldon2025
Richard ScottConservative and UnionistExmouth2025
Jeffrey TrailConservative and UnionistExmouth2025
Christine ChannonConservative and UnionistExmouth & Budleigh Salterton Coastal2025
Rob HannafordLiberal DemocratsExwick & St. Thomas2025
Phillip TwissConservative and UnionistFeniton & Honiton2025
Frank BiedermanIndependent / OtherFremington Rural2025
James McInnesConservative and UnionistHatherleigh & Chagford2025
Danny BarnesLabour PartyHeavitree & Whipton Barton2025
James MorrishConservative and UnionistHolsworthy Rural2025
Paul CrabbConservative and UnionistIlfracombe2025
Alistair DewhirstLiberal DemocratsIpplepen & The Kerswells2025
Roger CroadConservative and UnionistIvybridge2025
Julian BrazilLiberal DemocratsKingsbridge2025
Ron PeartConservative and UnionistKingsteignton & Teign Estuary2025
Phil BullivantConservative and UnionistNewton Abbot North2025
Janet BradfordSouth Devon AllianceNewton Abbot South2025
Dermot McGeoughConservative and UnionistNortham2025
Lois SamuelConservative and UnionistOkehampton Rural2025
Jess BaileyIndependent / OtherOtter Valley2025
Tracy AdamsLabour PartyPinhoe & Mincinglake2025
Rufus GilbertConservative and UnionistSalcombe2025
Marcus HartnellConservative and UnionistSeaton & Colyton2025
Stuart HughesConservative and UnionistSidmouth2025
Dan ThomasLiberal DemocratsSouth Brent & Yealmpton2025
Jeremy YabsleyConservative and UnionistSouth Molton2025
Carol WhittonLabour PartySt. David's & Haven Banks2025
Su AvesLabour PartySt. Sidwells & St. James2025
Debo SellisConservative and UnionistTavistock2025
David CoxLiberal DemocratsTeignmouth2025
Colin SladeConservative and UnionistTiverton East2025
Richard ChestertonConservative and UnionistTiverton West2025
Andrew SaywellConservative and UnionistTorrington Rural2025
Jacqi HodgsonGreen PartyTotnes & Dartington2025
Andrew LeadbetterConservative and UnionistWearside & Topsham2025
Iain ChubbConservative and UnionistWhimple & Blackdown2025
Ray RadfordConservative and UnionistWilland & Uffculme2025
Marina AsvachinLabour PartyWonford & St. Loyes2025
Philip SandersConservative and UnionistYelverton Rural2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)