2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000029
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewNew W Cumbria unitary elections in 2022, Copeland to be abolished 2023.
Current MajorityLAB



Copeland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graham SunderlandIndependent / OtherArlecdon2019
Yvonne ClarksonConservative and UnionistBeckermet2019
Sam MeteerIndependent / OtherBeckermet2019
Keith HitchenConservative and UnionistBootle2019
Anne BradshawLabour PartyBransty2019
Graham RobertsConservative and UnionistBransty2019
Brian O'KaneConservative and UnionistBransty2019
Joan HullyLabour PartyCleator Moor North2019
Hugh BranneyLabour PartyCleator Moor North2019
Linda Jones-BulmanLabour PartyCleator Moor North2019
Dave BanksLabour PartyCleator Moor South2019
David RileyLabour PartyCleator Moor South2019
John BowmanLabour PartyDistington2019
Gillian TroughtonLabour PartyDistington2019
Jackie BowmanLabour PartyDistington2019
John BurnsLabour PartyEgremont North2019
Jean LewthwaiteConservative and UnionistEgremont North2019
Sam PollenLabour PartyEgremont North2019
Lena HoggLabour PartyEgremont South2019
Michael McVeighLabour PartyEgremont South2019
Neil FergusonLabour PartyEgremont South2019
John DiromConservative and UnionistEnnerdale2019
Peter ConnollyLabour PartyFrizington2019
Gwynneth EverettLabour PartyFrizington2019
Alan JacobConservative and UnionistGosforth2019
Charles Edward MaudlingIndependent / OtherHarbour2019
William James KirkbrideLabour PartyHarbour2019
Carla ArrighiConservative and UnionistHarbour2019
Doug WilsonConservative and UnionistHaverigg2019
Raymond GillLabour PartyHensingham2019
Allan ForsterLabour PartyHensingham2019
Jeanette ForsterLabour PartyHensingham2019
John KaneLabour PartyHillcrest2019
Alistair NorwoodConservative and UnionistHillcrest2019
Fred GleavesConservative and UnionistHolborn Hill2019
Denise Barbara BurnessLabour PartyHolborn Hill2019
Michael GuestIndependent / OtherKells2019
Allan HollidayLabour PartyKells2019
Gilbert ScurrahConservative and UnionistMillom Without2019
Mark Allan HollidayLabour PartyMirehouse2019
Paul WhalleyLabour PartyMirehouse2019
Christopher ReayLabour PartyMirehouse2019
Martin Steven BarbourConservative and UnionistMoresby2019
Ged McGrathConservative and UnionistNewtown2019
Bob KellyLabour PartyNewtown2019
Fee WilsonConservative and UnionistNewtown2019
Peter StephensonLabour PartySandwith2019
Peter TysonLabour PartySandwith2019
David MooreConservative and UnionistSeascale2019
Andy PrattConservative and UnionistSeascale2019
Ian HillConservative and UnionistSt Bees2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)