Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlIND Mayor


Councillors:10 19 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Copeland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steven MorganIndependent / OtherArlecdon & Ennerdale04-05-2023
Gwynneth EverettLabour PartyArlecdon & Ennerdale04-05-2023
Sam MeteerIndependent / OtherBeckermet04-05-2023
Doug WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyBlack Combe & Scafell04-05-2023
Ged McGrathConservative and Unionist PartyBlack Combe & Scafell04-05-2023
Linda Jones-BulmanLabour PartyCleator Moor04-05-2023
Joan HullyLabour PartyCleator Moor04-05-2023
Hugh BranneyLabour PartyCleator Moor04-05-2023
Gemma DinsdaleLabour PartyCorkickle04-05-2023
Jackie BowmanLabour PartyDistington, Lowca & Parton04-05-2023
Dave BanksLabour PartyDistington, Lowca & Parton04-05-2023
Michael McVeighLabour PartyEgremont04-05-2023
Sam PollenLabour PartyEgremont04-05-2023
Tom HigginsLabour PartyEgremont04-05-2023
Andy PrattConservative and Unionist PartyGosforth & Seascale04-05-2023
David MooreConservative and Unionist PartyGosforth & Seascale04-05-2023
Hugh O'KaneConservative and Unionist PartyHillcrest04-05-2023
Russell StudholmeConservative and Unionist PartyHillcrest04-05-2023
Allan ForsterLabour PartyHillcrest04-05-2023
John KaneLabour PartyKells04-05-2023
James DateConservative and Unionist PartyMillom04-05-2023
Fee WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyMillom04-05-2023
Fred GleavesConservative and Unionist PartyMillom04-05-2023
Graham MinshawLabour PartyMoor Row & Bigrigg04-05-2023
Graham CalvinLabour PartyMoresby04-05-2023
Jeanette ForsterLabour PartySneckyeat04-05-2023
Jeffrey HailesConservative and Unionist PartySt Bees04-05-2023
Sean CullenLabour PartyWhitehaven Central04-05-2023
Eileen WeirLabour PartyWhitehaven Central04-05-2023
Charles Edward MaudlingIndependent / OtherWhitehaven Central04-05-2023
Carl WalmsleyIndependent / OtherWhitehaven South04-05-2023
Mike HawkinsLabour PartyWhitehaven South04-05-2023
Peter TysonLabour PartyWhitehaven South04-05-2023