Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated16-03-2020


Councillors:31 0 19 0 0 0 0 1 0

Dacorum Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John BirnieConservative and Unionist PartyAdeyfield East04-05-2023
Andrew WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyAdeyfield East04-05-2023
Adrian EnglandLiberal DemocratsAdeyfield West04-05-2023
Ron TindallLiberal DemocratsAdeyfield West04-05-2023
Phil McDowellLiberal DemocratsAldbury and Wigginton04-05-2023
Suqlain MahmoodConservative and Unionist PartyApsley and Corner Hall04-05-2023
Colin PeterConservative and Unionist PartyApsley and Corner Hall04-05-2023
Babita SinhaConservative and Unionist PartyApsley and Corner Hall04-05-2023
Terry DourisConservative and Unionist PartyAshridge04-05-2023
Sobaan MahmoodConservative and Unionist PartyBennetts End04-05-2023
Mark RogersConservative and Unionist PartyBennetts End04-05-2023
Stephen ClaughtonLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted Castle04-05-2023
Rick FreedmanLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted Castle04-05-2023
Garrick StevensLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted East04-05-2023
Nigel TaylorLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted East04-05-2023
Sally SymingtonLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted West04-05-2023
Nicky WoolnerLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted West04-05-2023
Gbola AdelekeConservative and Unionist PartyBovingdon Flaunden and Chipperfield04-05-2023
Graham BarrettConservative and Unionist PartyBovingdon Flaunden and Chipperfield04-05-2023
Stewart RiddickConservative and Unionist PartyBovingdon Flaunden and Chipperfield04-05-2023
William AllenLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor04-05-2023
Claire HobsonLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor04-05-2023
Liz UttleyLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor04-05-2023
Nigel DurrantConservative and Unionist PartyChaulden and Warners End04-05-2023
Graeme ElliotConservative and Unionist PartyChaulden and Warners End04-05-2023
Fiona GuestConservative and Unionist PartyChaulden and Warners End04-05-2023
Isy ImarniConservative and Unionist PartyGadebridge04-05-2023
Pearl OguchiConservative and Unionist PartyGadebridge04-05-2023
Julie BanksConservative and Unionist PartyGrovehill04-05-2023
Alex BhinderConservative and Unionist PartyGrovehill04-05-2023
Goverdhan SilwalConservative and Unionist PartyGrovehill04-05-2023
Frances ArslanConservative and Unionist PartyHemel Hempstead Town04-05-2023
Rob BeauchampConservative and Unionist PartyHemel Hempstead Town04-05-2023
Sammy BarryLiberal DemocratsHighfield04-05-2023
Brenda LinkLiberal DemocratsHighfield04-05-2023
Alan AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyKings Langley04-05-2023
Alan JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyKings Langley04-05-2023
Hazel BassadoneConservative and Unionist PartyLeverstock Green04-05-2023
Margaret GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyLeverstock Green04-05-2023
Graham SuttonConservative and Unionist PartyLeverstock Green04-05-2023
Jan MaddernIndependent / OtherNash Mills04-05-2023
Lara PringleLiberal DemocratsNorthchurch04-05-2023
John BowdenLiberal DemocratsTring Central04-05-2023
Roxanne RansleyLiberal DemocratsTring Central04-05-2023
Penny HearnConservative and Unionist PartyTring East04-05-2023
Nick HollinghurstLiberal DemocratsTring West and Rural04-05-2023
Christopher TownsendLiberal DemocratsTring West and Rural04-05-2023
Herbert ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyWatling04-05-2023
Jane TimmisConservative and Unionist PartyWatling04-05-2023
Rosie SuttonConservative and Unionist PartyWoodhall Farm04-05-2023
Colette Wyatt-LoweConservative and Unionist PartyWoodhall Farm04-05-2023