2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000096
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Dacorum Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John BirnieConservative and UnionistAdeyfield East2023
Andrew WilliamsConservative and UnionistAdeyfield East2023
Ron TindallLiberal DemocratsAdeyfield West2023
Adrian EnglandLiberal DemocratsAdeyfield West2023
Phil McDowellLiberal DemocratsAldbury and Wigginton2023
Suqlain MahmoodConservative and UnionistApsley and Corner Hall2023
Colin PeterConservative and UnionistApsley and Corner Hall2023
Babita SinhaConservative and UnionistApsley and Corner Hall2023
Terry DourisConservative and UnionistAshridge2023
Mark RogersConservative and UnionistBennetts End2023
Sobaan MahmoodConservative and UnionistBennetts End2023
Stephen ClaughtonLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted Castle2023
Rick FreedmanLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted Castle2023
Garrick StevensLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted East2023
Nigel TaylorLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted East2023
Sally SymingtonLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted West2023
Nicky WoolnerLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted West2023
Graham BarrettConservative and UnionistBovingdon Flaunden and Chipperfield2023
Alan FanthamConservative and UnionistBovingdon Flaunden and Chipperfield2023
Gbola AdelekeConservative and UnionistBovingdon Flaunden and Chipperfield2023
William AllenLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor2023
Claire HobsonLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor2023
Liz UttleyLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor2023
Nigel DurrantConservative and UnionistChaulden and Warners End2023
Graeme ElliotConservative and UnionistChaulden and Warners End2023
Fiona GuestConservative and UnionistChaulden and Warners End2023
Isy ImarniConservative and UnionistGadebridge2023
Pearl OguchiConservative and UnionistGadebridge2023
Julie BanksConservative and UnionistGrovehill2023
Alex BhinderConservative and UnionistGrovehill2023
Goverdhan SilwalConservative and UnionistGrovehill2023
Frances ArslanConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead Town2023
Rob BeauchampConservative and UnionistHemel Hempstead Town2023
Sammy BarryLiberal DemocratsHighfield2023
Brenda LinkLiberal DemocratsHighfield2023
Alan JohnsonConservative and UnionistKings Langley2023
Alan AndersonConservative and UnionistKings Langley2023
Margaret GriffithsConservative and UnionistLeverstock Green2023
Graham SuttonConservative and UnionistLeverstock Green2023
Hazel BassadoneConservative and UnionistLeverstock Green2023
Jan MaddernIndependent / OtherNash Mills2023
Lara PringleLiberal DemocratsNorthchurch2023
Roxanne RansleyLiberal DemocratsTring Central2023
John BowdenLiberal DemocratsTring Central2023
Penny HearnConservative and UnionistTring East2023
Christopher TownsendLiberal DemocratsTring West and Rural2023
Nick HollinghurstLiberal DemocratsTring West and Rural2023
Herbert ChapmanConservative and UnionistWatling2023
Jane TimmisConservative and UnionistWatling2023
Rosie SuttonConservative and UnionistWoodhall Farm2023
Colette Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistWoodhall Farm2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)