2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000096
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Dacorum Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Barbara PeschLabour PartyAdeyfield East2027
Andrew WilliamsConservative and UnionistAdeyfield East2027
Adrian EnglandLiberal DemocratsAdeyfield West2027
Ron TindallLiberal DemocratsAdeyfield West2027
Paul ReynoldsLiberal DemocratsAldbury and Wigginton2027
Toni CoxLiberal DemocratsApsley and Corner Hall2027
David DeaconLiberal DemocratsApsley and Corner Hall2027
Carrie LinkLiberal DemocratsApsley and Corner Hall2027
Terry DourisConservative and UnionistAshridge2027
Pete HannellLabour PartyBennetts End2027
John BirnieIndependent / OtherBennetts End2027
Ian BristowLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted Castle2027
Rick FreedmanLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted Castle2027
Garrick StevensLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted East2027
Nigel TaylorLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted East2027
Robert StewartLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted West2027
Sally SymingtonLiberal DemocratsBerkhamsted West2027
Philip WalkerConservative and UnionistBovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield2027
Gbola AdelekeConservative and UnionistBovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield2027
Stewart RiddickConservative and UnionistBovingdon, Flaunden and Chipperfield2027
William AllenLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor2027
Simy DhyaniLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor2027
Claire HobsonLiberal DemocratsBoxmoor2027
Fiona GuestConservative and UnionistChaulden and Warners End2027
Nigel DurrantConservative and UnionistChaulden and Warners End2027
Graeme ElliotConservative and UnionistChaulden and Warners End2027
Angela MitchellLabour PartyGadebridge2027
Heather PoundConservative and UnionistGadebridge2027
Julie BanksConservative and UnionistGrovehill2027
Alex BhinderConservative and UnionistGrovehill2027
Goverdhan SilwalIndependent / OtherGrovehill2027
Sadie HobsonLiberal DemocratsHemel Hempstead Town2027
Victoria SantamariaLiberal DemocratsHemel Hempstead Town2027
Sammy Barry-MearsLiberal DemocratsHighfield2027
Brenda LinkLiberal DemocratsHighfield2027
Alan JohnsonConservative and UnionistKings Langley2027
Alan AndersonConservative and UnionistKings Langley2027
Jonathan GaleLiberal DemocratsLeverstock Green2027
Catherine McAreveyLiberal DemocratsLeverstock Green2027
Robin BromhamLiberal DemocratsLeverstock Green2027
Jan MaddernIndependent / OtherNash Mills2027
Lara PringleLiberal DemocratsNorthchurch2027
Sheron WilkieLiberal DemocratsTring Central2027
Carole WestonLiberal DemocratsTring Central2027
Michela CapozziLiberal DemocratsTring East2027
Brian PattersonLiberal DemocratsTring West and Rural2027
Caroline Smith-WrightLiberal DemocratsTring West and Rural2027
Edward BarradellConservative and UnionistWatling2027
Jane TimmisConservative and UnionistWatling2027
Belinda WilliamsConservative and UnionistWoodhall Farm2027
Colette Wyatt-LoweConservative and UnionistWoodhall Farm2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)