Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:29 10 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Dartford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David A HammockConservative and Unionist PartyBean & Village Park04-05-2023
Rosanna M CurransConservative and Unionist PartyBrent04-05-2023
Avtar Sandhu MBEConservative and Unionist PartyBrent04-05-2023
Dave Butler-RhuleConservative and Unionist PartyBridge04-05-2023
Matthew DavisConservative and Unionist PartyBurnham04-05-2023
Ian D Armitt JPConservative and Unionist PartyDarneth04-05-2023
Danny NicklenConservative and Unionist PartyEbbsfleet04-05-2023
Romana GosineLabour PartyEbbsfleet04-05-2023
Sacha GosineLabour PartyEbbsfleet04-05-2023
Peter HarmanSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationGreenhithe & Knockhall04-05-2023
David J MoteConservative and Unionist PartyGreenhithe & Knockhall04-05-2023
Sue ButterfillSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationGreenhithe & Knockhall04-05-2023
Andy R LloydConservative and Unionist PartyHeath04-05-2023
Mrs Patsy A ThurlowConservative and Unionist PartyHeath04-05-2023
Marilyn I PetersConservative and Unionist PartyJoyden’s Wood04-05-2023
Brian GardenConservative and Unionist PartyJoyden’s Wood04-05-2023
Jeremy A Kite MBEConservative and Unionist PartyLongfield, New Barm & Southfleet04-05-2023
Roger S L PerfittConservative and Unionist PartyLongfield, New Barm & Southfleet04-05-2023
Steve BrownConservative and Unionist PartyLongfield, New Barm & Southfleet04-05-2023
Mrs Ann D Allen MBEConservative and Unionist PartyMaypole & Leyton Cross04-05-2023
Adrian Oakley-DowLabour PartyNewtown04-05-2023
Laura EdieLabour PartyNewtown04-05-2023
Ricky JonesLabour PartyPrinces04-05-2023
Mrs Rebecca F StoreyConservative and Unionist PartyPrinces04-05-2023
Paul CutlerConservative and Unionist PartyStone Castle04-05-2023
John BurrellConservative and Unionist PartyStone Castle04-05-2023
Lucy A CanhamConservative and Unionist PartyStone Castle04-05-2023
Tom OliverConservative and Unionist PartyStone House04-05-2023
Kelly GrehanLabour PartyStone House04-05-2023
Mrs Anita BarhamSwanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' AssociationSwanscombe04-05-2023
Emma Ben MoussaLabour PartySwanscombe04-05-2023
Victoria OguntopeLabour PartyTemple Hill04-05-2023
Alina GaskinLabour PartyTemple Hill04-05-2023
Tom A MaddisonLabour PartyTemple Hill04-05-2023
Chris ShippamConservative and Unionist PartyTown04-05-2023
Richard J WellsConservative and Unionist PartyTown04-05-2023
Julie A OzogConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hill04-05-2023
Denzil J ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hill04-05-2023
Drew SwinerdConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hill04-05-2023
Derek E HunnisettConservative and Unionist PartyWilmington Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley04-05-2023
Calvin S McLeanConservative and Unionist PartyWilmington Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley04-05-2023
Lucas J ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyWilmington Sutton-at-Hone & Hawley04-05-2023