2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Derbyshire Dales

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000035
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN


Councillors:29 5 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Derbyshire Dales Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
SusanBullConservative and UnionistAshbourne North2019
Anthony MillwardConservative and UnionistAshbourne North2019
Thomas DonnellyConservative and UnionistAshbourne South2019
Dermot MurphyConservative and UnionistAshbourne South2019
Helen Margaret FroggattConservative and UnionistBakewell2019
Alyson Jane HillConservative and UnionistBakewell2019
Philippa TilbrookConservative and UnionistBakewell2019
Chris FurnessConservative and UnionistBradwell2019
Angus JenkinsConservative and UnionistBrailsford2019
John TibenhamConservative and UnionistCalver2019
Lewis Rose OBEConservative and UnionistCarsington Water2019
Susan HobsonConservative and UnionistChatsworth2019
Andrew ShirleyConservative and UnionistClifton and Bradley2019
Andrew StathamConservative and UnionistDarley Dale2019
Jason Matthew AtkinConservative and UnionistDarley Dale2019
Mark Leslie SaltConservative and UnionistDarley Dale2019
Richard FitzherbertConservative and UnionistDovedale and Parwich2019
Albert CattConservative and UnionistDoveridge and Sudbury2019
David ChapmanConservative and UnionistHartington and Taddington2019
Jean MonksConservative and UnionistHathersage and Eyam2019
Victoria Jane Massey-BloodworthConservative and UnionistHathersage and Eyam2019
Richard BrightConservative and UnionistHulland2019
Thomas Graham ElliottIndependent / OtherLathkill and Bradford2019
Neil HortonConservative and UnionistLitton and Longstone2019
Garry PurdyConservative and UnionistMasson2019
Joyce Priscilla PawleyLabour PartyMasson2019
Martin BurfootLiberal DemocratsMatlock All Saints2019
Ann ElliottConservative and UnionistMatlock All Saints2019
Susan BurfootLiberal DemocratsMatlock All Saints2019
Jacquie StevensConservative and UnionistMatlock St. Giles2019
Deborah Jean BothamLabour PartyMatlock St. Giles2019
Steve FlitterLiberal DemocratsMatlock St. Giles2019
Anthony James MorleyConservative and UnionistNorbury2019
Joanne WildConservative and UnionistStanton2019
Jennifer BowerConservative and UnionistTideswell2019
Colin SwindellIndependent / OtherWinster and South Darley2019
Peter SlackLabour PartyWirksworth2019
Irene RatcliffeLabour PartyWirksworth2019
Michael RatcliffeLabour PartyWirksworth2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)