2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Derbyshire Dales

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000035
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN


Councillors:20 4 7 2 0 0 0 6 0

Derbyshire Dales Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stuart LeesConservative and UnionistAshbourne North2023
SusanBullConservative and UnionistAshbourne North2023
Thomas DonnellyConservative and UnionistAshbourne South2023
Robert ArcherLiberal DemocratsAshbourne South2023
Mark WakemanConservative and UnionistBakewell2023
Alyson Jane HillConservative and UnionistBakewell2023
Alasdair SuttonConservative and UnionistBakewell2023
Chris FurnessConservative and UnionistBradwell2023
Michele MorleyConservative and UnionistBrailsford2023
Helen FroggattConservative and UnionistCalver2023
Janet RoseConservative and UnionistCarsington Water2023
Susan HobsonConservative and UnionistChatsworth2023
Andrew ShirleyConservative and UnionistClifton and Bradley2023
Jason Matthew AtkinConservative and UnionistDarley Dale2023
Mark Leslie SaltConservative and UnionistDarley Dale2023
Andrew StathamConservative and UnionistDarley Dale2023
Richard FitzherbertConservative and UnionistDovedale and Parwich2023
Jacqueline AllisonIndependent / OtherDoveridge and Sudbury2023
David ChapmanConservative and UnionistHartington and Taddington2023
Claire RawIndependent / OtherHathersage and Eyam2023
Peter O'BrienLabour PartyHathersage and Eyam2023
Richard BrightIndependent / OtherHulland2023
Thomas Graham ElliottIndependent / OtherLathkill and Bradford2023
Clare GambleIndependent / OtherLitton and Longstone2023
Dermot MurphyConservative and UnionistMasson2023
Garry PurdyConservative and UnionistMasson2023
Steve WainLiberal DemocratsMatlock All Saints2023
Susan BurfootLiberal DemocratsMatlock All Saints2023
Martin BurfootLiberal DemocratsMatlock All Saints2023
Paul CruiseLiberal DemocratsMatlock St. Giles2023
David HughesLiberal DemocratsMatlock St. Giles2023
Steve FlitterLiberal DemocratsMatlock St. Giles2023
Anthony James MorleyConservative and UnionistNorbury2023
Matthew BucklerGreen PartyStanton2023
Neil ButtleGreen PartyTideswell2023
Colin SwindellIndependent / OtherWinster and South Darley2023
Dawn GreatorexLabour PartyWirksworth2023
Michael RatcliffeLabour PartyWirksworth2023
Peter SlackLabour PartyWirksworth2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)