Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

East Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:35 0 7 0 0 0 0 17 0

East Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian HallConservative and Unionist PartyAxminster Rural02-05-2019
Douglas HullLiberal DemocratsAxminster Town02-05-2019
Andrew MouldingConservative and Unionist PartyAxminster Town02-05-2019
Geoff PookIndependent / OtherBeer and Branscombe02-05-2019
Christopher PepperConservative and Unionist PartyBroadclyst02-05-2019
Eleanor RylanceLiberal DemocratsBroadclyst02-05-2019
Alan DentConservative and Unionist PartyBudleigh02-05-2019
Steve HallConservative and Unionist PartyBudleigh02-05-2019
Tom WrightConservative and Unionist PartyBudleigh02-05-2019
Mike HoweConservative and Unionist PartyClyst Valley02-05-2019
Helen ParrConservative and Unionist PartyColy Valley02-05-2019
Graham GodbeerConservative and Unionist PartyColy Valley02-05-2019
Colin BrownConservative and Unionist PartyDunkeswell02-05-2019
Simon GrundyConservative and Unionist PartyExe Valley02-05-2019
Maddy ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Brixington02-05-2019
Cherry NicholasConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Brixington02-05-2019
Darryl NicholasConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Brixington02-05-2019
Pauline StottConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Halsdon02-05-2019
Megan ArmstrongIndependent / OtherExmouth Halsdon02-05-2019
Jill ElsonConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Halsdon02-05-2019
Bruce de SaramConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Littleham02-05-2019
Mark WilliamsonConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Littleham02-05-2019
John HumphreysConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Littleham02-05-2019
Tim DumperLiberal DemocratsExmouth Town02-05-2019
Eileen WraggLiberal DemocratsExmouth Town02-05-2019
Bill NashConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Town02-05-2019
Brenda TaylorLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycombe Raleigh02-05-2019
Brian BaileyConservative and Unionist PartyExmouth Withycombe Raleigh02-05-2019
Steve GazzardLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycombe Raleigh02-05-2019
Susie BondIndependent / OtherFeniton and Buckerell02-05-2019
Mike AllenConservative and Unionist PartyHoniton St Michael's02-05-2019
Jenny BrownConservative and Unionist PartyHoniton St Michael's02-05-2019
Dean BarrowConservative and Unionist PartyHoniton St Paul's02-05-2019
John O'LearyConservative and Unionist PartyHoniton St Paul's02-05-2019
Phil TwissConservative and Unionist PartyHoniton St. Michael's02-05-2019
Iain ChubbConservative and Unionist PartyNewbridges02-05-2019
Val RangerIndependent / OtherNewton Poppleford and Harpford02-05-2019
David KeyConservative and Unionist PartyOtterhead02-05-2019
Paul CarterConservative and Unionist PartyOttery St. Mary Rural02-05-2019
Matt CoppellIndependent / OtherOttery St. Mary Rural02-05-2019
Peter FaithfullIndependent / OtherOttery St. Mary Town02-05-2019
Roger GilesIndependent / OtherOttery St. Mary Town02-05-2019
Geoff JungIndependent / OtherRaleigh02-05-2019
Marcus HartnellConservative and Unionist PartySeaton02-05-2019
Jim KnightIndependent / OtherSeaton02-05-2019
Peter BurrowsLiberal DemocratsSeaton02-05-2019
David BarrattIndependent / OtherSidmouth Rural02-05-2019
Stuart HughesConservative and Unionist PartySidmouth Sidford02-05-2019
Marianne RixsonIndependent / OtherSidmouth Sidford02-05-2019
Dawn ManleyIndependent / OtherSidmouth Sidford02-05-2019
John DysonIndependent / OtherSidmouth Town02-05-2019
Cathy GardnerIndependent / OtherSidmouth Town02-05-2019
Matthew BoothIndependent / OtherSidmouth Town02-05-2019
Philip SkinnerConservative and Unionist PartyTale Vale02-05-2019
Ian ThomasConservative and Unionist PartyTrinity02-05-2019
Mark Evans-MartinConservative and Unionist PartyWhimple02-05-2019
Ben InghamIndependent / OtherWoodbury and Lympstone02-05-2019
Rob LonghurstIndependent / OtherWoodbury and Lympstone02-05-2019
Paul DivianiConservative and Unionist PartyYarty02-05-2019