Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

East Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/GRN


Councillors:19 0 8 2 0 0 0 31 0

East Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew MouldingConservative and UnionistAxminster04-05-2023
Sarah JacksonEast Devon AllianceAxminster04-05-2023
Ian HallConservative and UnionistAxminster04-05-2023
Geoff PookIndependent / OtherBeer & Branscombe04-05-2023
Eleanor RylanceLiberal DemocratsBroadclyst04-05-2023
Christopher PepperConservative and UnionistBroadclyst04-05-2023
Sarah ChamberlainLiberal DemocratsBroadclyst04-05-2023
Paul JarvisIndependent / OtherBudleigh & Raleigh04-05-2023
Alan DentConservative and UnionistBudleigh & Raleigh04-05-2023
Tom WrightConservative and UnionistBudleigh & Raleigh04-05-2023
Mike HoweConservative and UnionistClyst Valley04-05-2023
Helen ParrConservative and UnionistColy Valley04-05-2023
Paul ArnottEast Devon AllianceColy Valley04-05-2023
Kim BloxhamIndependent / OtherCranbrook04-05-2023
Kevin BlakeyIndependent / OtherCranbrook04-05-2023
Sam HawkinsIndependent / OtherCranbrook04-05-2023
Colin BrownConservative and UnionistDunkeswell & Otterhead04-05-2023
David KeyConservative and UnionistDunkeswell & Otterhead04-05-2023
Fabian KingLiberal DemocratsExe Valley04-05-2023
Fred CaygillConservative and UnionistExmouth Brixington04-05-2023
Maddy ChapmanConservative and UnionistExmouth Brixington04-05-2023
Andrew ColmanLiberal DemocratsExmouth Brixington04-05-2023
Paul MillarIndependent / OtherExmouth Halsdon04-05-2023
Tony WoodwardGreen PartyExmouth Halsdon04-05-2023
Megan ArmstrongIndependent / OtherExmouth Halsdon04-05-2023
Chris WrightIndependent / OtherExmouth Littleham04-05-2023
Nick HookwayIndependent / OtherExmouth Littleham04-05-2023
Bruce De SaramConservative and UnionistExmouth Littleham04-05-2023
Eileen WraggLiberal DemocratsExmouth Town04-05-2023
Joe WhibleyIndependent / OtherExmouth Town04-05-2023
Olly DaveyGreen PartyExmouth Town04-05-2023
Brenda TaylorLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycobe Raleigh04-05-2023
Steve GazzardLiberal DemocratsExmouth Withycobe Raleigh04-05-2023
Susie BondIndependent / OtherFeniton04-05-2023
Luke JefferyLiberal DemocratsHoniton St Michael's04-05-2023
Phil TwissConservative and UnionistHoniton St Michael's04-05-2023
Mike AllenConservative and UnionistHoniton St Michael's04-05-2023
Dean BarrowConservative and UnionistHoniton St Paul's04-05-2023
Tony McCollumIndependent / OtherHoniton St Paul's04-05-2023
Iain ChubbConservative and UnionistNewbridges04-05-2023
Val RangerEast Devon AllianceNewton Poppleford & Harpford04-05-2023
Peter FaithfullIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary04-05-2023
Geoff PrattIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary04-05-2023
Vicky JohnsIndependent / OtherOttery St Mary04-05-2023
Dan LedgerEast Devon AllianceSeaton04-05-2023
Jack RowlandEast Devon AllianceSeaton04-05-2023
Marcus HartnellConservative and UnionistSeaton04-05-2023
John LoudounEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Rural04-05-2023
Stuart HughesConservative and UnionistSidmouth Sidford04-05-2023
Marianne RixsonEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Sidford04-05-2023
Dawn ManleyEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Sidford04-05-2023
Cathy GardnerEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Town04-05-2023
Denise BickleyEast Devon AllianceSidmouth Town04-05-2023
Philip SkinnerConservative and UnionistTale Vale04-05-2023
Ian ThomasIndependent / OtherTrinity04-05-2023
Jess BaileyIndependent / OtherWest Hill & Aylesbeare04-05-2023
Kathy McLauchlanIndependent / OtherWhimple & Rockbeare04-05-2023
Geoff JungIndependent / OtherWoodbury & Lympstone04-05-2023
Ben InghamIndependent / OtherWoodbury & Lympstone04-05-2023
Paul HaywardEast Devon AllianceYarty04-05-2023