2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE06000059
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with rural dorset councils to form Dorset from 2019
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:28 3 13 1 0 0 0 0 0

Dorset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rebecca KnoxConservative and UnionistBeaminster2017
Pauline BatstoneConservative and UnionistBlackmore Vale2017
Barrie CooperLiberal DemocratsBlandford2017
Ronald CoatsworthConservative and UnionistBride Valley2017
Ros KayesLiberal DemocratsBridport2017
Mark TewkesburyLabour PartyBroadwey2017
David JonesConservative and UnionistBurton Grange2017
Ian GardnerConservative and UnionistChickerell & Chesil Bank2017
Peter HallConservative and UnionistChristchurch Central2017
Janet DoverLiberal DemocratsColehill and Stapehill2017
Margaret PhippsConservative and UnionistCommons2017
Susan JefferiesLiberal DemocratsCorfe Mullen2017
Steve ButlerConservative and UnionistCranborne Chase2017
Trevor JonesLiberal DemocratsDorchester2017
Richard BiggsLiberal DemocratsDorchester2017
Peter WharfConservative and UnionistEgdon Heath2017
Andrew ParryConservative and UnionistFerndown2017
Steven LuggConservative and UnionistFerndown2017
David WalshConservative and UnionistGillingham2017
Deborah CroneyConservative and UnionistHambledon2017
Colin JamiesonConservative and UnionistHighcliffe and Walkford2017
Andy CanningLiberal DemocratsLinden Lea2017
David ManningsLiberal DemocratsLodmoor2017
Frederick DraneLiberal DemocratsLytchett2017
Daryl TurnerConservative and UnionistMarshwood Vale2017
Robin CookConservative and UnionistMinster2017
Lesley DedmanConservative and UnionistMudeford and Highcliffe2017
Kate WhellerLabour PartyPortland Harbour2017
Paul KimberLabour PartyPortland Tophill2017
Mike LovellConservative and UnionistPurbeck Hills2017
Clare SuttonGreen PartyRodwell2017
Mervyn JefferyLiberal DemocratsShaftesbury2017
Robert GouldConservative and UnionistSherborne2017
Matt HallLiberal DemocratsSherborne Rural2017
Peter RichardsonConservative and UnionistSt Leonards and St Ives2017
Andrew CattawayConservative and UnionistStour Vale2017
William TriteConservative and UnionistSwanage2017
Jill HaynesConservative and UnionistThree Valleys2017
Spencer FlowerConservative and UnionistVerwood and Three Legged Cross2017
Toni CoombsConservative and UnionistVerwood and Three Legged Cross2017
Beryl EzzardLiberal DemocratsWareham2017
Peter FinneyConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Holt2017
David HarrisLiberal DemocratsWestham2017
Mike ByattConservative and UnionistWeymouth Town2017
Hilary CoxConservative and UnionistWinterborne2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)