2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Hampshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000085
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:19 1 14 2 0 0 0 7 0

East Hampshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steve HuntLiberal DemocratsAlton Amery2027
Suzie BurnsLiberal DemocratsAlton Ashdell2027
Barbara TanseyLabour PartyAlton Eastbrooke2027
Graham HillConservative and UnionistAlton Holybourne2027
Emily YoungLiberal DemocratsAlton Westbrooke2027
Ginny BoxallLiberal DemocratsAlton Whitedown2027
Warren MooreLiberal DemocratsAlton Wooteys2027
Tony CostiganConservative and UnionistBentworth & Froyle2027
Phillip DaviesConservative and UnionistBinsted, Bentley & Selborne2027
David AshcroftConservative and UnionistBinsted, Bentley & Selborne2027
Bill MoulandConservative and UnionistBramshott & Liphook2027
Nick SearConservative and UnionistBramshott & Liphook2027
Angela GlassConservative and UnionistBramshott & Liphook2027
Robert MocattaConservative and UnionistBuriton & East Meon2027
John SmartLiberal DemocratsClanfield2027
Chris TongeLiberal DemocratsClanfield2027
Ilena AllsoppConservative and UnionistFour Marks & Medstead2027
Neal DayConservative and UnionistFour Marks & Medstead2027
Roland RichardsonLiberal DemocratsFour Marks & Medstead2027
Nick DrewConservative and UnionistFroxfield, Sheet & Steep2027
Tom HanrahanConservative and UnionistGrayshott2027
Richard MillardConservative and UnionistHeadley2027
Anthony WilliamsConservative and UnionistHeadley2027
Sara SchillemoreConservative and UnionistHorndean Catherington2027
James HoganGreen PartyHorndean Downs2027
David EvansConservative and UnionistHorndean Kings & Blendworth2027
Chris HatterConservative and UnionistHorndean Kings & Blendworth2027
Elaine WoodardLiberal DemocratsHorndean Murray2027
Penny FluxWhitehill & Bordon Community PartyLindford2027
Ian JamesGreen PartyLiss2027
Roger MullengerLiberal DemocratsLiss2027
Jamie MatthewsIndependent / OtherPetersfield Bell Hill2027
John HutchinsonLiberal DemocratsPetersfield Causeway2027
Louise BevanLiberal DemocratsPetersfield Heath2027
David PodgerLiberal DemocratsPetersfield St Peter's2027
Phil ShawLiberal DemocratsPetersfield St Peter's2027
Charles LouissonConservative and UnionistRopley, Hawkley & Hangers2027
Charlene MainesConservative and UnionistRowlands Castle2027
Andy TreeWhitehill & Bordon Community PartyWhitehill Chase2027
Catherine ClarkWhitehill & Bordon Community PartyWhitehill Chase2027
Kirsty MitchellWhitehill & Bordon Community PartyWhitehill Hogmoor & Greatham2027
Mike SteevensWhitehill & Bordon Community PartyWhitehill Hogmoor & Greatham2027
Adeel ShahWhitehill & Bordon Community PartyWhitehill Pinewood2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)