Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

East Staffordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:25 9 1 0 0 0 0 2 2

East Staffordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin WhittakerConservative and UnionistAbbey04-05-2023
Ali ChaudhryLabour PartyAnglesey04-05-2023
Syed HussainLabour PartyAnglesey04-05-2023
Greg HallConservative and UnionistBagots04-05-2023
Richard GrosvenorConservative and UnionistBranston04-05-2023
Adam ClarkeConservative and UnionistBranston04-05-2023
Patricia AckroydConservative and UnionistBranston04-05-2023
Colin WilemanConservative and UnionistBrizlincote04-05-2023
Bernard PetersConservative and UnionistBrizlincote04-05-2023
Helen HallLiberal DemocratsBurton04-05-2023
Steve SankeyConservative and UnionistChurnet04-05-2023
Philip HudsonConservative and UnionistCrown04-05-2023
VacancyVacantEton Park04-05-2023
VacancyVacantEton Park04-05-2023
Duncan GoodfellowConservative and UnionistHeath04-05-2023
Chris SylvesterConservative and UnionistHeath04-05-2023
Deneice Florence-JukesIndependent / OtherHorninglow04-05-2023
Ken BuilthLabour PartyHorninglow04-05-2023
Mandy ShriveLabour PartyHorninglow04-05-2023
Jacqui JonesConservative and UnionistNeedwood04-05-2023
Bev AshcroftConservative and UnionistNeedwood04-05-2023
Beryl ToonConservative and UnionistRolleston On Dove04-05-2023
Shelagh McKiernanLabour PartyShobnall04-05-2023
Paul WalkerLabour PartyShobnall04-05-2023
Michael FitzpatrickLabour PartyStapenhill04-05-2023
Alison LeggLabour PartyStapenhill04-05-2023
Becky BradyConservative and UnionistStapenhill04-05-2023
Julie KilloranConservative and UnionistStretton04-05-2023
Vicki GouldConservative and UnionistStretton04-05-2023
Graham LambIndependent / OtherStretton04-05-2023
George AllenConservative and UnionistTown04-05-2023
Susan McGarryConservative and UnionistTown04-05-2023
Garry RaybouldConservative and UnionistTutbury and Outwoods04-05-2023
Simon GaskinConservative and UnionistTutbury and Outwoods04-05-2023
Edward BarkerConservative and UnionistWeaver04-05-2023
Mike MetcalfeConservative and UnionistWinshill04-05-2023
Raymond FaulknerConservative and UnionistWinshill04-05-2023
Dennis FletcherLabour PartyWinshill04-05-2023
Laura BeechConservative and UnionistYoxall04-05-2023