Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated09-06-2019


Councillors:9 0 18 0 0 0 0 0 0

Eastbourne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Margaret BannisterLiberal DemocratsDevonshire04-05-2023
Stephen HoltLiberal DemocratsDevonshire04-05-2023
Steve WallisLiberal DemocratsDevonshire04-05-2023
Colin SwansboroughLiberal DemocratsHampden Park04-05-2023
Jim MurrayLiberal DemocratsHampden Park04-05-2023
Dean SabriLiberal DemocratsHampden Park04-05-2023
Candy VaughanLiberal DemocratsLangney04-05-2023
Md. Harun MiahLiberal DemocratsLangney04-05-2023
Alan ShuttleworthLiberal DemocratsLangney04-05-2023
Barry TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyMeads04-05-2023
Jane LambConservative and Unionist PartyMeads04-05-2023
Robert SmartConservative and Unionist PartyMeads04-05-2023
Jonathan DowLiberal DemocratsOld Town04-05-2023
Peter Diplock Liberal DemocratsOld Town04-05-2023
Amanda MorrisLiberal DemocratsOld Town04-05-2023
Colin BelseyConservative and Unionist PartyRatton04-05-2023
Tony FreebodyConservative and Unionist PartyRatton04-05-2023
Colin MurdochConservative and Unionist PartyRatton04-05-2023
Caroline AnsellConservative and Unionist PartySovereign04-05-2023
Penby di CaraConservative and Unionist PartySovereign04-05-2023
Paul Metcalfe MBE Conservative and Unionist PartySovereign04-05-2023
Helen BurtonLiberal DemocratsSt. Anthony's04-05-2023
David TuttLiberal DemocratsSt. Anthony's04-05-2023
Rebecca WhippyLiberal DemocratsSt. Anthony's04-05-2023
Sammy ChoudhuryLiberal DemocratsUpperton04-05-2023
Pat RodohanLiberal DemocratsUpperton04-05-2023
Robin MaxtedLiberal DemocratsUpperton04-05-2023