2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000086
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:1 0 35 0 0 0 0 3 0

Eastleigh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gin TidridgeIndependent / OtherBishopstoke2028
Karen CawsIndependent / OtherBishopstoke2027
Louise Parker-JonesIndependent / OtherBishopstoke2026
Dave KinlochLiberal DemocratsBotley2028
Rupert KyrleLiberal DemocratsBotley2026
Jane O'SullivanLiberal DemocratsBursledon & Hound North2027
Tonia CraigLiberal DemocratsBursledon & Hound North2026
Steve HolesLiberal DemocratsBursledon & Hound North2028
George BakerLiberal DemocratsChandler's Ford2027
David PragnellLiberal DemocratsChandler's Ford2028
Alan BroadhurstLiberal DemocratsChandler's Ford2026
Steve BeerLiberal DemocratsEastleigh Central2026
Bhavin DedhiaLiberal DemocratsEastleigh Central2027
Wayne IrishLiberal DemocratsEastleigh Central2028
Tanya ParkLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North2028
Rosemary ReynoldsLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North2027
Cameron SpencerLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North2026
Paul BicknellLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South2026
Alex BourneLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South2028
Darshan MannLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South2027
Nicholas CouldreyLiberal DemocratsFair Oak & Horton Heath2026
Michelle MarshLiberal DemocratsFair Oak & Horton Heath2027
Steven BroomfieldConservative and UnionistFair Oak & Horton Heath2028
Alison HollandLiberal DemocratsHamble & Netley2027
Liz JarvisLiberal DemocratsHamble & Netley2026
Malcolm CrossLiberal DemocratsHamble & Netley2028
Leigh HadawayLiberal DemocratsHedge End North2026
Derek PrettyLiberal DemocratsHedge End North2028
Ian CorbenLiberal DemocratsHedge End North2027
Cynthia GartonLiberal DemocratsHedge End South2027
Keith HouseLiberal DemocratsHedge End South2028
Jane WelshLiberal DemocratsHedge End South2026
Karl AttrillLiberal DemocratsHiltingbury2028
Maud AttrillLiberal DemocratsHiltingbury2026
James DuguidLiberal DemocratsHiltingbury2027
Janice AsmanLiberal DemocratsWest End North2026
Richard GomerLiberal DemocratsWest End North2027
Barry Du-CrowLiberal DemocratsWest End South2027
Bruce TennentLiberal DemocratsWest End South2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)