Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:2 0 34 0 0 0 0 3 0

Eastleigh Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gin TidridgeIndependent / OtherBishopstoke2021
Ray DeanIndependent / OtherBishopstoke2023
Louise Parker-JonesIndependent / OtherBishopstoke2022
Adrian TraceLiberal DemocratsBotley2021
Rupert KyrleLiberal DemocratsBotley2022
Jane RichLiberal DemocratsBursledon and Hound North2023
Tonia CraigLiberal DemocratsBursledon and Hound North2022
Steve HolesLiberal DemocratsBursledon and Hound North2021
Tim GrovesLiberal DemocratsChandlers Ford2023
David PragnellLiberal DemocratsChandlers Ford2021
Alan BroadhurstLiberal DemocratsChandlers Ford2022
Tina CampbellLiberal DemocratsEastleigh Central2022
Jephthe DoguieLiberal DemocratsEastleigh Central2023
Wayne IrishLiberal DemocratsEastleigh Central2021
Rosemary ReynoldsLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North2021
Sara Tyson-PayneLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North2023
Daniel ClarkeLiberal DemocratsEastleigh North2022
Paul BicknellLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South2022
Alex BourneLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South2021
Darshan MannLiberal DemocratsEastleigh South2023
Rob RushtonLiberal DemocratsFair Oak and Horton Heath2022
Michelle MarshLiberal DemocratsFair Oak and Horton Heath2023
Nicholas CouldreyLiberal DemocratsFair Oak and Horton Heath2021
Adam ManningLiberal DemocratsHamble and Netley2023
David AireyLiberal DemocratsHamble and Netley2022
Malcolm CrossLiberal DemocratsHamble and Netley2021
Lucy JurdLiberal DemocratsHedge End North2022
Derek PrettyLiberal DemocratsHedge End North2021
Ian CorbenLiberal DemocratsHedge End North2023
Cynthia GartonLiberal DemocratsHedge End South2023
Keith HouseLiberal DemocratsHedge End South2021
Margaret AllinghamLiberal DemocratsHedge End South2022
Margaret AtkinsonConservative and UnionistHiltingbury2021
Judith GrajewskiConservative and UnionistHiltingbury2022
James DuguidLiberal DemocratsHiltingbury2023
Richard GomerLiberal DemocratsWest End North2023
Richard GomerLiberal DemocratsWest End North2022
Tim BearderLiberal DemocratsWest End South2023
Janice AsmanLiberal DemocratsWest End South2022