2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

East Sussex

Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000011
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:25 5 12 5 0 0 0 3 0

East Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nick BennettConservative and UnionistArlington, East Hoathly & Hellingly2025
Peter PragnellConservative and UnionistAshdown & Conquest2025
Alan HayConservative and UnionistBaird & Ore2025
Kathryn FieldLiberal DemocratsBattle & Crowhurst2025
Charles ClarkIndependent / OtherBexhill East2025
Abul AzadConservative and UnionistBexhill North2025
Ian HollidgeConservative and UnionistBexhill South2025
Nuala GearyConservative and UnionistBexhill West2025
Godfrey DanielLabour PartyBraybrooke & Castle2025
Carl MaynardConservative and UnionistBrede Valley & Marsham2025
Trevor WebbLabour PartyCentral St. Leonards & Gensing2025
Matthew MilliganConservative and UnionistChailey2025
Johanna HowellConservative and UnionistCrowborough North & Jarvis Brook2025
Philip LunnConservative and UnionistCrowborough South & St. Johns2025
Stephen HoltLiberal DemocratsDevonshire2025
Georgia TaylorGreen PartyForest Row & Groombridge2025
Steve MurphyLiberal DemocratsHailsham Market2025
Gerard FoxConservative and UnionistHailsham New Town2025
Colin SwansboroughLiberal DemocratsHampden Park2025
Anne CrossGreen PartyHeathfield & Mayfield2025
Phil ScottLabour PartyHollington & Wishing Tree2025
Alan ShuttleworthLiberal DemocratsLangney2025
Wendy MaplesGreen PartyLewes2025
Roy GalleyConservative and UnionistMaresfield & Buxted2025
Matthew BeaverConservative and UnionistMaze Hill & West St. Leonards2025
Brett WrightLiberal DemocratsMeads2025
James MacClearyLiberal DemocratsNewhaven & Bishopstone2025
Paul RedstoneConservative and UnionistNorthern Rother2025
Julia HiltonGreen PartyOld Hastings & Tressell2025
John UngarLiberal DemocratsOld Town2025
Sarah OsborneLiberal DemocratsOuse Valley West & Downs2025
Chris CollierLabour PartyPeacehaven2025
Tom LiddiardConservative and UnionistPevensey & Stone Cross2025
Daniel ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate & Watermill2025
Colin BelseyConservative and UnionistRatton2025
Johnny DenisGreen PartyRingmer & Lewes Bridge2025
Eleanor Kirby-GreenConservative and UnionistRother North West2025
Keith GlazierConservative and UnionistRye & Eastern Rother2025
Sam AdenijiConservative and UnionistSeaford North2025
Carolyn LambertLiberal DemocratsSeaford South2025
Penny di CaraConservative and UnionistSovereign2025
David TuttLiberal DemocratsSt. Anthony's2025
Sorrell Marlow-EastwoodConservative and UnionistSt. Helens & Silverhill2025
Christine RobinsonLabour PartyTelscombe2025
Claire DowlingConservative and UnionistUckfield North2025
Chris DowlingConservative and UnionistUckfield South with Framfield2025
Pat RodohanLiberal DemocratsUpperton2025
Bob BowdlerConservative and UnionistWealden East2025
Bob StandleyConservative and UnionistWealden North East2025
Stephen ShingIndependent / OtherWillingdon & South Downs2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)