2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

East Sussex

Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000011
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:30 4 11 0 0 0 0 5 0

East Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nick BennettConservative and UnionistArlington East Hoathly and Hellingly2021
Kathryn FieldLiberal DemocratsBattle and Crowhurst2021
Charles ClarkIndependent / OtherBexhill East2021
Michael EnsorConservative and UnionistBexhill North2021
Simon ElfordConservative and UnionistBexhill South2021
Stuart EarlIndependent / OtherBexhill West2021
Carl MaynardConservative and UnionistBrede Valley and Marsham2021
Jim SheppardConservative and UnionistChailey2021
Richard StogdonConservative and UnionistCrowborough North and Jarvis Brook2021
Sylvia TidyConservative and UnionistCrowborough St. Johns2021
Steve WallisLiberal DemocratsEastbourne Devonshire2021
Colin SwansboroughLiberal DemocratsEastbourne Hampden Park2021
Alan ShuttleworthLiberal DemocratsEastbourne Langney2021
Barry TaylorConservative and UnionistEastbourne Meads2021
John UngarLiberal DemocratsEastbourne Old Town2021
Colin BelseyConservative and UnionistEastbourne Ratton2021
David ElkinConservative and UnionistEastbourne Sovereign2021
David TuttLiberal DemocratsEastbourne St Anthony's2021
Pat RodohanLiberal DemocratsEastbourne Upperton2021
Francis WhetstoneConservative and UnionistForest Row and Groombridge2021
Bob BowdlerConservative and UnionistHailsham Market2021
Gerard FoxConservative and UnionistHailsham New Town2021
Peter PragnellConservative and UnionistHastings Ashdown and Conquest2021
Laurie LoeConservative and UnionistHastings Baird and Ore2021
Godfrey DanielLabour PartyHastings Braybrooke and Castle2021
Trevor WebbLabour PartyHastings Central St Leonards and Gensing2021
Phil ScottLabour PartyHastings Hollington and Wishing Tree2021
Matthew BeaverConservative and UnionistHastings Maze Hill and West St Leonards2021
Tania CharmanLabour PartyHastings Old Hastings and Tressell2021
Martin ClarkeConservative and UnionistHastings St Helens and Silverhill2021
Rupert SimmonsConservative and UnionistHeathfield and Mayfield2021
Ruth O'Keeffe MBEIndependent / OtherLewes2021
Roy GalleyConservative and UnionistMaresfield and Buxted2021
Darren GroverLiberal DemocratsNewhaven and Bishopstone2021
Angharad DaviesConservative and UnionistNorthern Rother2021
Sarah OsborneLiberal DemocratsOuse Valley West and Downs2021
Nigel EneverConservative and UnionistPeacehaven2021
Tom LiddiardConservative and UnionistPevensey and Stone Cross2021
Daniel ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate and Watermill2021
Philip DanielLiberal DemocratsRingmer and Lewes Bridge2021
John Barnes MBEConservative and UnionistRother North West2021
Keith GlazierConservative and UnionistRye and Eastern Rother2021
Phil BoormanConservative and UnionistSeaford North2021
Carolyn LambertLiberal DemocratsSeaford South2021
Andy SmithConservative and UnionistTelscombe2021
Claire DowlingConservative and UnionistUckfield North2021
Chris DowlingConservative and UnionistUckfield South with Framfield2021
Bill BentleyConservative and UnionistWealden East2021
Bob StandleyConservative and UnionistWealden North East2021
Stephen ShingIndependent / OtherWillingdon and South Downs2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)