Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

East Sussex

Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:30 4 11 0 0 0 0 5 0

East Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nick Bennett (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyArlington East Hoathly and Hellingly06-05-2021
Kathryn Field (email)Liberal DemocratsBattle and Crowhurst06-05-2021
Charles Clark (email)IndependentBexhill East06-05-2021
Michael Ensor (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBexhill North06-05-2021
Simon Elford (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBexhill South06-05-2021
Deirdre Earl-WilliamsIndependentBexhill West06-05-2021
Carl Maynard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBrede Valley and Marsham06-05-2021
Jim Sheppard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyChailey06-05-2021
Richard Stogdon (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCrowborough North and Jarvis Brook06-05-2021
Sylvia Tidy (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCrowborough St. Johns06-05-2021
Steve Wallis (email)Liberal DemocratsEastbourne Devonshire06-05-2021
Colin Swansborough (email)Liberal DemocratsEastbourne Hampden Park06-05-2021
Alan Shuttleworth (email)Liberal DemocratsEastbourne Langney06-05-2021
Barry Taylor (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEastbourne Meads06-05-2021
John Ungar (email)Liberal DemocratsEastbourne Old Town06-05-2021
Colin Belsey (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEastbourne Ratton06-05-2021
David Elkin (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEastbourne Sovereign06-05-2021
David Tutt (email)Liberal DemocratsEastbourne St Anthony's06-05-2021
Pat Rodohan (email)Liberal DemocratsEastbourne Upperton06-05-2021
Francis Whetstone (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyForest Row and Groombridge06-05-2021
Bob Bowdler (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHailsham Market06-05-2021
Gerard Fox (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHailsham New Town06-05-2021
Peter Pragnell (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHastings Ashdown and Conquest06-05-2021
Laurie Loe (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHastings Baird and Ore06-05-2021
Godfrey Daniel (email)Labour PartyHastings Braybrooke and Castle06-05-2021
Trevor Webb (email)Labour PartyHastings Central St Leonards and Gensing06-05-2021
Phil Scott (email)Labour PartyHastings Hollington and Wishing Tree06-05-2021
Matthew Beaver (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHastings Maze Hill and West St Leonards06-05-2021
Tania Charman (email)Labour PartyHastings Old Hastings and Tressell06-05-2021
Martin Clarke (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHastings St Helens and Silverhill06-05-2021
Rupert Simmons (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHeathfield and Mayfield06-05-2021
Ruth O'Keeffe MBE (email)IndependentLewes06-05-2021
Roy Galley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMaresfield and Buxted06-05-2021
Darren Grover (email)Liberal DemocratsNewhaven and Bishopstone06-05-2021
Angharad Davies (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNorthern Rother06-05-2021
Sarah Osborne (email)Liberal DemocratsOuse Valley West and Downs06-05-2021
Nigel Enever (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPeacehaven06-05-2021
Tom Liddiard (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPevensey and Stone Cross06-05-2021
Daniel Shing (email)IndependentPolegate and Watermill06-05-2021
Philip Daniel (email)Liberal DemocratsRingmer and Lewes Bridge06-05-2021
John Barnes MBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRother North West06-05-2021
Keith Glazier (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRye and Eastern Rother06-05-2021
Phil Boorman (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySeaford North06-05-2021
Carolyn Lambert (email)Liberal DemocratsSeaford South06-05-2021
Andy Smith (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyTelscombe06-05-2021
Claire Dowling (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyUckfield North06-05-2021
Chris Dowling (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyUckfield South with Framfield06-05-2021
Bill Bentley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWealden East06-05-2021
Bob Standley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWealden North East06-05-2021
Stephen Shing (email)IndependentWillingdon and South Downs06-05-2021