Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:27 18 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

Erewash Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James C H DawsonLabour PartyAwsworth Road04-05-2023
Mrs Glennice BirkinLabour PartyAwsworth Road04-05-2023
Kevin MillerConservative and Unionist PartyBreaston04-05-2023
Robert Parkinson BScConservative and Unionist PartyBreaston04-05-2023
Mrs Jane WilsonLabour PartyCotmanhay04-05-2023
Danny TreacyIndependent / OtherCotmanhay04-05-2023
Margaret GriffithsLabour PartyDerby Road East04-05-2023
Howard GriffithsLabour PartyDerby Road East04-05-2023
Dan PittConservative and Unionist PartyDerby Road West04-05-2023
Mrs Gerri HicktonConservative and Unionist PartyDerby Road West04-05-2023
Garry HicktonConservative and Unionist PartyDerby Road West04-05-2023
Mrs Valerie ClareConservative and Unionist PartyDraycott & Risley04-05-2023
Tim ScottConservative and Unionist PartyDraycott & Risley04-05-2023
Ms Pam AshleyLabour PartyHallam Fields04-05-2023
Alexander Phillips BA MALabour PartyHallam Fields04-05-2023
John A FruddLabour PartyKirk Hallam & Stanton-by-Dale04-05-2023
Stephen D GreenLabour PartyKirk Hallam & Stanton-by-Dale04-05-2023
Mrs Linda FruddLabour PartyKirk Hallam & Stanton-by-Dale04-05-2023
Mrs Pamela PhillipsLabour PartyLarklands04-05-2023
Miss Phillipa Tatham BALabour PartyLarklands04-05-2023
Frank C PhillipsLabour PartyLarklands04-05-2023
Alan SummerfieldConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Eaton & Stanley04-05-2023
Abey StevensonConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Eaton & Stanley04-05-2023
Mrs Susan BeardsleyConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Hallam04-05-2023
Mary HopkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Hallam04-05-2023
Mrs Donna BriggsConservative and Unionist PartyLong Eaton Central04-05-2023
Mrs Denise MellorsLabour PartyLong Eaton Central04-05-2023
Caroline BrownLabour PartyLong Eaton Central04-05-2023
Gordon ThomasLabour PartyNottingham Road04-05-2023
Diane FletcherLabour PartyNottingham Road04-05-2023
Michael E WallisConservative and Unionist PartyOckbrook & Borrowash04-05-2023
Terence E HolbrookConservative and Unionist PartyOckbrook & Borrowash04-05-2023
Michael WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyOckbrook & Borrowash04-05-2023
Wayne MajorConservative and Unionist PartySandiacre04-05-2023
Tony SangheraConservative and Unionist PartySandiacre04-05-2023
Steve BilbieConservative and Unionist PartySandiacre04-05-2023
John SewellConservative and Unionist PartySawley04-05-2023
Mrs Denise BondLabour PartySawley04-05-2023
Paul MaginnisConservative and Unionist PartySawley04-05-2023
Paul SheltonConservative and Unionist PartyShipley View04-05-2023
Valerie CustanceConservative and Unionist PartyShipley View04-05-2023
Robert MeeLiberal DemocratsWest Hallam & Dale Abbey04-05-2023
Diane CoxConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hallam & Dale Abbey04-05-2023
Mrs Carol HartConservative and Unionist PartyWest Hallam & Dale Abbey04-05-2023
Kewal Singh AthwalConservative and Unionist PartyWilsthorpe04-05-2023
Chris CorbettConservative and Unionist PartyWilsthorpe04-05-2023
Michael PowellConservative and Unionist PartyWilsthorpe04-05-2023