Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:34 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0

Fenland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Chris BodenConservative and UnionistBassenhally02-05-2019
Mrs Kay MayorConservative and UnionistBassenhally02-05-2019
Ralph ButcherConservative and UnionistBenwick, Coates & Eastrea02-05-2019
Alex MiscandlonConservative and UnionistBenwick, Coates & Eastrea02-05-2019
Ian BenneyConservative and UnionistBirch - Chatteris02-05-2019
Mrs Carol CoxConservative and UnionistClarkson02-05-2019
Mrs Maureen DavisConservative and UnionistDoddington & Wimblington02-05-2019
David ConnorConservative and UnionistDoddington & Wimblington02-05-2019
Will SuttonConservative and UnionistElm & Christchurch02-05-2019
Michelle TanfieldConservative and UnionistElm & Christchurch02-05-2019
Simon KingConservative and UnionistHill - Wisbech02-05-2019
Miss Samantha HoyConservative and UnionistHill - Wisbech02-05-2019
Garry TibbsConservative and UnionistKirkgate - Wisbech02-05-2019
Steve GarrattConservative and UnionistLattersey02-05-2019
Mark BucktonConservative and UnionistManea02-05-2019
John ClarkConservative and UnionistMarch East02-05-2019
Fred YeulettConservative and UnionistMarch East02-05-2019
Andrew PughConservative and UnionistMarch East02-05-2019
Steve CountConservative and UnionistMarch North02-05-2019
Stephen CourtLiberal DemocratsMarch North02-05-2019
Mike CornwellConservative and UnionistMarch North02-05-2019
Kit OwenConservative and UnionistMarch West02-05-2019
Mrs Jan FrenchConservative and UnionistMarch West02-05-2019
Rob SkouldingIndependent / OtherMarch West02-05-2019
Steve TierneyConservative and UnionistMedworth - Wisbech02-05-2019
Gavin BoothLiberal DemocratsParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary02-05-2019
Mrs S BlighConservative and UnionistParson Drove & Wisbech St Mary02-05-2019
David OliverConservative and UnionistPeckover - Wisbech02-05-2019
Michael HumphreyConservative and UnionistRoman Bank - Wisbech02-05-2019
Christopher SeatonConservative and UnionistRoman Bank - Wisbech02-05-2019
Sam ClarkConservative and UnionistRoman Bank - Wisbech02-05-2019
Mrs Florence NewellConservative and UnionistSlade Lode - Chatteris02-05-2019
David MasonConservative and UnionistSt Andrews - Whittlesey02-05-2019
David HodgsonConservative and UnionistStaithe - Wisbech02-05-2019
Mrs Dee LawsConservative and UnionistStonald02-05-2019
Anne HayConservative and UnionistThe Mills - Chatteris02-05-2019
Michael BucknorIndependent / OtherWaterlees Village02-05-2019
Mrs Virginia BucknorIndependent / OtherWaterlees Village02-05-2019
Peter MurphyConservative and UnionistWenneye - Chatteris02-05-2019