2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000119
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:19 2 2 0 0 0 0 14 0

Fylde Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard RedcliffeConservative and UnionistAnsdell & Fairhaven2027
Chris DixonConservative and UnionistAnsdell & Fairhaven2027
William TaylorLabour PartyAshton2027
Gail GoodmanIndependent / OtherAshton2027
Edward NashIndependent / OtherAshton2027
Cheryl LittleConservative and UnionistCarnegie2027
Susan FazackerleyConservative and UnionistCarnegie2027
Noreen GriffithsIndependent / OtherFreckleton Village2027
Tommy ThrelfallConservative and UnionistFreckleton Village2027
Viv WillderConservative and UnionistHeyhouses2027
Eleanor GauntConservative and UnionistHeyhouses2027
Vince SettleConservative and UnionistHeyhouses2027
Tim ArmitIndependent / OtherKilgrimol2027
Gavin HarrisonConservative and UnionistKilgrimol2027
Karen BuckleyConservative and UnionistKilnhouse2027
Joanne GardnerLiberal DemocratsKilnhouse2027
Karen HenshawLiberal DemocratsKilnhouse2027
Paul HodgsonIndependent / OtherKirkham2027
Damian BuckleyIndependent / OtherKirkham2027
Edward CollinsIndependent / OtherKirkham2027
Mark BamforthIndependent / OtherLytham East2027
Kelly FarringtonIndependent / OtherLytham East2027
Peter AnthonyConservative and UnionistLytham West2027
Andrew RedfearnConservative and UnionistLytham West2027
Liz BickerstaffeIndependent / OtherMedlar-with-Wesham2027
Jordan LedgerLabour PartyMedlar-with-Wesham2027
Michael WithersConservative and UnionistPark2027
Michelle MorrisConservative and UnionistPark2027
Martin EvansConservative and UnionistRural East Fylde2027
Peter CollinsIndependent / OtherRural East Fylde2027
Paul HayhurstIndependent / OtherRural North Fylde2027
Matthew LeeIndependent / OtherRural North Fylde2027
Jayne NixonConservative and UnionistStaining2027
Sandra PitmanConservative and UnionistWarton2027
Julie BricklesIndependent / OtherWarton2027
Frank AndrewsConservative and UnionistWrea Green with Westby2027
John KirkhamConservative and UnionistWrea Green with Westby2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)