2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000081
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min


Councillors:11 7 17 0 0 0 0 4 0

Gloucester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew GravellsConservative and UnionistAbbeydale2028
Louise WalkerConservative and UnionistAbbeydale2028
Laura BrookerConservative and UnionistAbbeymead2028
Kate HylandConservative and UnionistAbbeymead2028
Joshua TaylorLiberal DemocratsBarnwood2028
Ashley BowkettLiberal DemocratsBarnwood2028
Sajid PatelConservative and UnionistBarton and Tredworth2028
Usman BhaimiaLiberal DemocratsBarton and Tredworth2028
Roseanna MarshallLabour PartyBarton and Tredworth2028
Tracy MillardLabour PartyConey Hill2028
Vicky NorledgeLiberal DemocratsElmbridge2028
Anne RadleyLiberal DemocratsElmbridge2028
Andrew BellIndependent / OtherGrange2028
Sylvia EvansConservative and UnionistGrange2028
Declan WilsonLiberal DemocratsHucclecote2028
Alwin WiederholdLiberal DemocratsHucclecote2028
Jeremy HiltonLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton2028
Angela ConderLiberal DemocratsKingsholm and Wotton2028
Karen JamesLabour PartyKingsway2028
John JonesLabour PartyKingsway2028
Linda CastleLiberal DemocratsLonglevens2028
Sarah SawyerLiberal DemocratsLonglevens2028
Luke SherveyLiberal DemocratsLonglevens2028
Alastair ChambersIndependent / OtherMatson, Robinswood and White City2028
Adrian GrahamIndependent / OtherMatson, Robinswood and White City2028
Brendon O'DonnellIndependent / OtherMatson, Robinswood and White City2028
Tree Chambers-DubusLabour PartyMoreland2028
Terry PullenLabour PartyMoreland2028
Valerie SimmsLabour PartyMoreland2028
Sebastian FieldLiberal DemocratsPodsmead2028
Stephanie ChambersConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Fieldcourt2028
Victoria MillerConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Fieldcourt2028
Liam HarriesLiberal DemocratsQuedgeley Severn Vale2028
Andrew LewisConservative and UnionistQuedgeley Severn Vale2028
Lorraine CampbellConservative and UnionistTuffley2028
Caroline CourtneyLiberal DemocratsTuffley2028
Howard HymanLiberal DemocratsWestgate2028
Pam TraceyConservative and UnionistWestgate2028
Rebecca TrimnellLiberal DemocratsWestgate2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)