Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated07-05-2019


Councillors:18 24 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Gravesham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma Louise MorleyLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Steve ThompsonLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Gurdip Ram BungarLabour PartyCentral04-05-2023
Leslie Thomas HillsConservative and Unionist PartyChalk04-05-2023
Christina Marie RollesLabour PartyColdharbour04-05-2023
Shane Trevor Mochrie-CoxLabour PartyColdharbour04-05-2023
Leslie Mark PeartonIndependentHigham04-05-2023
Harold John CraskeIndependentHigham04-05-2023
Alan Michael RidgersConservative and Unionist PartyIstead Rise04-05-2023
Dakota Geoffrey Ian DibbenConservative and Unionist PartyIstead Rise04-05-2023
Frank WardleConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham North04-05-2023
Gary John HardingConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham North04-05-2023
Mohammad Ejaz AslamConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham South and Vigo04-05-2023
Margaret Denise TiranConservative and Unionist PartyMeopham South and Vigo04-05-2023
Lauren SullivanLabour PartyNorthfleet North04-05-2023
Gurbax SinghLabour PartyNorthfleet North04-05-2023
Peter Brian ScollardLabour PartyNorthfleet North04-05-2023
John Patrick BurdenLabour PartyNorthfleet South04-05-2023
Elizabeth Anne MulheranLabour PartyNorthfleet South04-05-2023
Narinderjit Singh ThandiLabour PartyNorthfleet South04-05-2023
Emma Jayne ElliottConservative and Unionist PartyPainters Ash04-05-2023
Conrad BroadleyConservative and Unionist PartyPainters Ash04-05-2023
Nirmal Singh KhabraLabour PartyPainters Ash04-05-2023
Jenny WallaceLabour PartyPelham04-05-2023
Baljit Singh HayreLabour PartyPelham04-05-2023
Brian Balbir Singh SanghaLabour PartyPelham04-05-2023
Lee Kevin CroxtonLabour PartyRiverside04-05-2023
Lenny RollesLabour PartyRiverside04-05-2023
Lyn MilnerLabour PartyRiverside04-05-2023
Aaron Stephen ElliottConservative and Unionist PartyRiverview04-05-2023
Derek AshendenConservative and Unionist PartyRiverview04-05-2023
Tony RiceConservative and Unionist PartyShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown04-05-2023
Bob LaneConservative and Unionist PartyShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown04-05-2023
Brian Robert FrancisLabour PartySinglewell04-05-2023
Sarah Rosemary GowLabour PartySinglewell04-05-2023
Diane MarshConservative and Unionist PartySinglewell04-05-2023
John David CallerLabour PartyWestcourt04-05-2023
Colin William CallerLabour PartyWestcourt04-05-2023
Ruth Frances MartinLabour PartyWestcourt04-05-2023
Les HoskinsConservative and Unionist PartyWhitehill04-05-2023
Tony RanaLabour PartyWhitehill04-05-2023
Jordan Michael David MeadeConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands04-05-2023
Anthony Roy PritchardConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands04-05-2023
Gurjit Kaur BainsConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands04-05-2023