Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated17-09-2019


Councillors:8 2 17 0 0 0 0 21 0

Guildford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul AbbeyResidents for Guildford and VillagesAsh South and Tongham04-05-2023
Paul SpoonerConservative and Unionist PartyAsh South and Tongham04-05-2023
Graham EyreConservative and Unionist PartyAsh South and Tongham04-05-2023
Marsha MoseleyConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Vale04-05-2023
Nigel ManningConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Vale04-05-2023
Jo RandallConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Wharf04-05-2023
Andrew GommConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Wharf04-05-2023
Ted MayneLiberal DemocratsBurpham04-05-2023
George PotterLiberal DemocratsBurpham04-05-2023
Dennis BoothResidents for Guildford and VillagesChristchurch04-05-2023
Joss BigmoreResidents for Guildford and VillagesChristchurch04-05-2023
Catherine YoungGuildford Greenbelt GroupClandon and Horsley04-05-2023
Tim AndersonResidents for Guildford and VillagesClandon and Horsley04-05-2023
Christopher BarrassResidents for Guildford and VillagesClandon and Horsley04-05-2023
Liz HoggerLiberal DemocratsEffingham04-05-2023
Tom HuntLiberal DemocratsFriary and St Nicolas04-05-2023
Caroline ReevesLiberal DemocratsFriary and St Nicolas04-05-2023
Angela GoodwinLiberal DemocratsFriary and St Nicolas04-05-2023
John RiggResidents for Guildford and VillagesHoly Trinity04-05-2023
John RedpathResidents for Guildford and VillagesHoly Trinity04-05-2023
Maddy RedpathResidents for Guildford and VillagesHoly Trinity04-05-2023
Colin CrossResidents for Guildford and VillagesLovelace04-05-2023
Deborah SeabrookResidents for Guildford and VillagesMerrow04-05-2023
Jan HarwoodLiberal DemocratsMerrow04-05-2023
Steven LeeLiberal DemocratsMerrow04-05-2023
David BilbéConservative and Unionist PartyNormandy04-05-2023
Will SalmonLiberal DemocratsOnslow04-05-2023
Jon AskewLiberal DemocratsOnslow04-05-2023
David GoodwinLiberal DemocratsOnslow04-05-2023
Tony RoothResidents for Guildford and VillagesPilgrims04-05-2023
Gordon JacksonIndependentPirbright04-05-2023
Susan ParkerGuildford Greenbelt GroupSend04-05-2023
Patrick SheardGuildford Greenbelt GroupSend04-05-2023
Chris BlowResidents for Guildford and VillagesShalford04-05-2023
Ramsey NagatyGuildford Greenbelt GroupShalford04-05-2023
Angela GunningLabour PartyStoke04-05-2023
James WalshLabour PartyStoke04-05-2023
Pauline SearleLiberal DemocratsStoughton04-05-2023
Gillian HarwoodLiberal DemocratsStoughton04-05-2023
Masuk MiahLiberal DemocratsStoughton04-05-2023
Richard BillingtonConservative and Unionist PartyTillingbourne04-05-2023
Diana JonesResidents for Guildford and VillagesTillingbourne04-05-2023
James SteelLiberal DemocratsWestborough04-05-2023
Julia McShaneLiberal DemocratsWestborough04-05-2023
Fiona WhiteLiberal DemocratsWestborough04-05-2023
Ann McSheeResidents for Guildford and VillagesWorplesdon04-05-2023
Ruth BrothwellResidents for Guildford and VillagesWorplesdon04-05-2023
Bob McSheeResidents for Guildford and VillagesWorplesdon04-05-2023