Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:33 2 9 0 0 0 0 4 0

Guildford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul SpoonerConservative and Unionist PartyAsh South and Tongham02-05-2019
Andrew GommConservative and Unionist PartyAsh South and Tongham02-05-2019
Nigel KearseConservative and Unionist PartyAsh South and Tongham02-05-2019
Nigel ManningConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Vale02-05-2019
Marsha MoseleyConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Vale02-05-2019
Jo RandallConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Wharf02-05-2019
Murray Grubb JnrConservative and Unionist PartyAsh Wharf02-05-2019
Christian HollidayConservative and Unionist PartyBurpham02-05-2019
Mike PiperConservative and Unionist PartyBurpham02-05-2019
Matt FurnissConservative and Unionist PartyChristchurch02-05-2019
Nikki Nelson-SmithConservative and Unionist PartyChristchurch02-05-2019
David ReeveGuildford Greenbelt GroupClandon and Horsley02-05-2019
Jenny WicksConservative and Unionist PartyClandon and Horsley02-05-2019
Matthew SartiConservative and Unionist PartyClandon and Horsley02-05-2019
Liz HoggerLiberal DemocratsEffingham02-05-2019
Caroline ReevesLiberal DemocratsFriary and St Nicolas02-05-2019
Alexandra ChesterfieldConservative and Unionist PartyFriary and St Nicolas02-05-2019
Angela GoodwinLiberal DemocratsFriary and St Nicolas02-05-2019
Dennis PaulConservative and Unionist PartyHoly Trinity02-05-2019
Nils ChristiansenConservative and Unionist PartyHoly Trinity02-05-2019
Geoff DavisConservative and Unionist PartyHoly Trinity02-05-2019
Colin CrossLiberal DemocratsLovelace02-05-2019
Jennifer JordanConservative and Unionist PartyMerrow02-05-2019
Graham EllwoodConservative and Unionist PartyMerrow02-05-2019
Philip BrookerConservative and Unionist PartyMerrow02-05-2019
David BilbéConservative and Unionist PartyNormandy02-05-2019
David GoodwinLiberal DemocratsOnslow02-05-2019
Adrian ChandlerConservative and Unionist PartyOnslow02-05-2019
Tony PhillipsLiberal DemocratsOnslow02-05-2019
Tony RoothIndependentPilgrims02-05-2019
Gordon JacksonConservative and Unionist PartyPirbright02-05-2019
Mike HurdleGuildford Greenbelt GroupSend02-05-2019
Susan ParkerGuildford Greenbelt GroupSend02-05-2019
Michael IllmanConservative and Unionist PartyShalford02-05-2019
Mike ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartyShalford02-05-2019
Angela GunningLabour PartyStoke02-05-2019
James WalshLabour PartyStoke02-05-2019
Pauline SearleLiberal DemocratsStoughton02-05-2019
David QuelchConservative and Unionist PartyStoughton02-05-2019
Gillian HarwoodLiberal DemocratsStoughton02-05-2019
David WrightConservative and Unionist PartyTillingbourne02-05-2019
Richard BillingtonConservative and Unionist PartyTillingbourne02-05-2019
Liz HooperConservative and Unionist PartyWestborough02-05-2019
Julia McShaneLiberal DemocratsWestborough02-05-2019
Sheila KirklandConservative and Unionist PartyWestborough02-05-2019
Bob McSheeConservative and Unionist PartyWorplesdon02-05-2019
David ElmsConservative and Unionist PartyWorplesdon02-05-2019
Iseult RocheConservative and Unionist PartyWorplesdon02-05-2019