2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000209
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Guildford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue Wyeth-PriceIndependent / OtherAsh South2027
David ShawIndependent / OtherAsh South2027
Carla MorsonLiberal DemocratsAsh Vale2027
Richard LucasLiberal DemocratsAsh Vale2027
Phil BellamyLiberal DemocratsAsh Wharf2027
Fiona WhiteLiberal DemocratsAsh Wharf2027
Amanda CreeseLabour PartyBellfields & Slyfield2027
James WalshLabour PartyBellfields & Slyfield2027
George PotterLiberal DemocratsBurpham2027
Jane TysonLiberal DemocratsBurpham2027
Maddy RedpathIndependent / OtherCastle2027
Richard MillsConservative and UnionistCastle2027
Geoff DavisConservative and UnionistCastle2027
Ruth BrothwellIndependent / OtherClandon & Horsley2027
Catherine YoungIndependent / OtherClandon & Horsley2027
Dawn BennettIndependent / OtherClandon & Horsley2027
Merel Rehorst-SmithLiberal DemocratsEffingham2027
Yves de ContadesLiberal DemocratsMerrow2027
Joss BigmoreIndependent / OtherMerrow2027
Joanne ShawLiberal DemocratsMerrow2027
Keith WithamConservative and UnionistNormandy & Pirbright2027
David BilbeConservative and UnionistNormandy & Pirbright2027
James JonesLiberal DemocratsOnslow2027
Steven LeeLiberal DemocratsOnslow2027
Angela GoodwinLiberal DemocratsOnslow2027
Matt FurnissConservative and UnionistPilgrims2027
Sallie BarkerConservative and UnionistPilgrims2027
James BrookerIndependent / OtherSend & Lovelace2027
Jason FenwickIndependent / OtherSend & Lovelace2027
Patrick OvenIndependent / OtherSend & Lovelace2027
Dominique WilliamsLiberal DemocratsShalford2027
Catherine HoustonLiberal DemocratsShalford2027
Tom HuntLiberal DemocratsSt Nicolas2027
Cait TaylorLiberal DemocratsStoke2027
Vanessa KingLiberal DemocratsStoke2027
Stephen HivesLiberal DemocratsStoke2027
Gillian HarwoodLiberal DemocratsStoughton North2027
Lizzie GriffithsLiberal DemocratsStoughton North2027
Katie SteelLiberal DemocratsStoughton South2027
Masuk MiahLiberal DemocratsStoughton South2027
Bob HughesConservative and UnionistTillingbourne2027
Danielle NewsonLiberal DemocratsTillingbourne2027
Sandy LowryLiberal DemocratsWestborough2027
Howard SmithLabour PartyWestborough2027
Julia McShaneLiberal DemocratsWestborough2027
Bilal AkhtarConservative and UnionistWorplesdon2027
Philip BrookerConservative and UnionistWorplesdon2027
Honor BrookerConservative and UnionistWorplesdon2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)