Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:27 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hambleton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyAppleton Wiske & Smeatons02-05-2019
Robert BakerConservative and Unionist PartyBagby & Thorntons02-05-2019
John NooneConservative and Unionist PartyBedale02-05-2019
Mike BarninghamConservative and Unionist PartyBedale02-05-2019
Carl LesConservative and Unionist PartyBedale02-05-2019
Nigel KnaptonConservative and Unionist PartyEasingwold02-05-2019
Chris RookeConservative and Unionist PartyEasingwold02-05-2019
Geoff EllisConservative and Unionist PartyEasingwold02-05-2019
Richard HudsonConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Ayton02-05-2019
Ron KirkConservative and Unionist PartyGreat Ayton02-05-2019
Christine CookmanConservative and Unionist PartyHuby02-05-2019
Bridget FortuneConservative and Unionist PartyHutton Rudby02-05-2019
Brian PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyMorton-on-Swale02-05-2019
David BladesConservative and Unionist PartyNorthallerton North & Brompton02-05-2019
Isobel SandersonConservative and Unionist PartyNorthallerton North & Brompton02-05-2019
Claire PalmerIndependent / OtherNorthallerton South02-05-2019
Caroline DickinsonConservative and Unionist PartyNorthallerton South02-05-2019
David HugillConservative and Unionist PartyOsmotherley & Swainby02-05-2019
Caroline PatmoreConservative and Unionist PartyRaskelf & White Horse02-05-2019
Kevin HardistyConservative and Unionist PartyRomanby02-05-2019
Peter WilkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyRomanby02-05-2019
Peter BardonConservative and Unionist PartySowerby & Topcliffe02-05-2019
Mark RobsonConservative and Unionist PartySowerby & Topcliffe02-05-2019
Stephen DickinsConservative and Unionist PartyStokesley02-05-2019
Andy WakeConservative and Unionist PartyStokesley02-05-2019
David WebsterConservative and Unionist PartyTanfield02-05-2019
Gareth DaddConservative and Unionist PartyThirsk02-05-2019
Janet WatsonConservative and Unionist PartyThirsk02-05-2019