2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000131
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB/GRN


Councillors:15 3 13 3 0 0 0 0 0

Harborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sangeeta ModhaConservative and UnionistBillesdon & Tilton2027
Amanda NunnConservative and UnionistBosworth2027
Mark GravesLiberal DemocratsBroughton Astley South & Leire2027
Joshua WorrellConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley South & Leire2027
Paul DannConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley-Primethorpe & Sutton2027
Clive Grafton-ReedConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley-Primethorpe & Sutton2027
Neil BannisterConservative and UnionistDunton2027
Stephen BilbieConservative and UnionistFleckney2027
Alan BirchLiberal DemocratsFleckney2027
James HallamConservative and UnionistGlen2027
Ajmer MahalConservative and UnionistGlen2027
Christopher HollickConservative and UnionistKibworths2027
Phillip KingConservative and UnionistKibworths2027
Simon WhelbandConservative and UnionistKibworths2027
Joanne AsherLiberal DemocratsLubenham2027
David GairLabour PartyLutterworth East2027
Martin SarfasLiberal DemocratsLutterworth East2027
Paul BeadleLabour PartyLutterworth West2027
James KnightLabour PartyLutterworth West2027
Buddy AndersonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough-Great Bowden & Arden2027
Philip KnowlesLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough-Great Bowden & Arden2027
Stuart FinanLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough-Little Bowden2027
Peter JamesLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough-Little Bowden2027
Barbara JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough-Logan2027
Geraldine WhitmoreLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough-Logan2027
Rose FormanGreen PartyMarket Harborough-Welland2027
Lynne TaylorGreen PartyMarket Harborough-Welland2027
Darren WoodiwissGreen PartyMarket Harborough-Welland2027
Jonathan BatemanConservative and UnionistMisterton2027
Michael RickmanConservative and UnionistNevill2027
Amanda BurrellLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton2027
Peter ElliottLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton2027
Simon GaltonLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton2027
Rosita PageConservative and UnionistUllesthorpe2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)