Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:37 0 10 0 0 0 0 7 0

Harrogate Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Val RodgersIndependentBilton03-05-2018
Paul HaslamConservative and Unionist PartyBilton03-05-2018
Ian Roger GallowayConservative and Unionist PartyBishop Monkton03-05-2018
James Robert WindassConservative and Unionist PartyBoroughbridge03-05-2018
Nicholas James DuxburyConservative and Unionist PartyClaro03-05-2018
Jeniffer TravenaIndependentGranby03-05-2018
John Michael FoxIndependentGranby03-05-2018
Donald Johannes Josef MacKenzieConservative and Unionist PartyHarlow Moor03-05-2018
Simon Francis Owen TheakstonConservative and Unionist PartyHarlow Moor03-05-2018
Richard CooperConservative and Unionist PartyHigh Harrogate03-05-2018
Ben JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyHigh Harrogate03-05-2018
Patricia Ann MarshLiberal DemocratsHookstone03-05-2018
Clare Bernadette SkardonLiberal DemocratsHookstone03-05-2018
Michael HarrisonConservative and Unionist PartyKillinghall03-05-2018
Margaret Edna AtkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyKirkby Malzeard03-05-2018
Christine Mary WilloughbyLiberal DemocratsKnaresborough East03-05-2018
Barrington John BattConservative and Unionist PartyKnaresborough East03-05-2018
Philip George IrelandConservative and Unionist PartyKnaresborough King James03-05-2018
David Ryland GoodeLiberal DemocratsKnaresborough King James03-05-2018
Anne JonesLiberal DemocratsKnaresborough Scriven Park03-05-2018
Ivor FoxConservative and Unionist PartyKnaresborough Scriven Park03-05-2018
Jean Mary ButterfieldConservative and Unionist PartyLow Harrogate03-05-2018
John Radcliffe EnnisConservative and Unionist PartyLow Harrogate03-05-2018
Nathan Roger HullConservative and Unionist PartyLower Nidderdale03-05-2018
Timothy Ian MyattConservative and Unionist PartyMarston Moor03-05-2018
Nigel SimmsConservative and Unionist PartyMashamshire03-05-2018
Matthew David WebberLiberal DemocratsNew Park03-05-2018
Trevor Joseph ChapmanLiberal DemocratsNew Park03-05-2018
Nicholas Malcolm BrownConservative and Unionist PartyNewby03-05-2018
Thomas WatsonLiberal DemocratsNidd Valley03-05-2018
Ashley John TeagueConservative and Unionist PartyOuseburn03-05-2018
Matthew James HillConservative and Unionist PartyPannal03-05-2018
John Edwin Fletcher MannConservative and Unionist PartyPannal03-05-2018
Stanley LumleyConservative and Unionist PartyPateley Bridge03-05-2018
Andrew John ParaskosConservative and Unionist PartyRibston03-05-2018
Zoe Estelle MetcalfeConservative and Unionist PartyRipon Minster03-05-2018
Sidney James HawkeIndependentRipon Minster03-05-2018
Pauline McHardyIndependentRipon Moorside03-05-2018
Stuart Andrew MartinConservative and Unionist PartyRipon Moorside03-05-2018
Alan Francis SkidmoreConservative and Unionist PartyRipon Spa03-05-2018
Micheal Geoffrey ChambersConservative and Unionist PartyRipon Spa03-05-2018
Rebecca Jane Ruth BurnettConservative and Unionist PartyRossett03-05-2018
James ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyRossett03-05-2018
Steven Paul JacksonConservative and Unionist PartySaltergate03-05-2018
Graham Kevin SwiftConservative and Unionist PartySaltergate03-05-2018
Shirley Patricia FawcettConservative and Unionist PartySpofforth with Lower Wharfedale03-05-2018
Janet Margaret LawLiberal DemocratsStarbeck03-05-2018
Philip Anthony BroadbankLiberal DemocratsStarbeck03-05-2018
Patricia Ann JonesConservative and Unionist PartyStray03-05-2018
Clifford Wilfred TrotterConservative and Unionist PartyStray03-05-2018
Christine Anne RyderConservative and Unionist PartyWashburn03-05-2018
Bernard Arthur BatemanConservative and Unionist PartyWathvale03-05-2018
Bob O NeillIndependentWoodfield03-05-2018
Andrew Martin GossIndependentWoodfield03-05-2018