Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

High Peak

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:23 17 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

High Peak Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rachael QuinnLabour PartyBarms02-05-2019
John KappesConservative and Unionist PartyBlackbrook02-05-2019
Caroline HoweConservative and Unionist PartyBlackbrook02-05-2019
Samantha FlowerConservative and Unionist PartyBurbage02-05-2019
Matthew StoneLabour PartyBuxton Central02-05-2019
Jean ToddLabour PartyBuxton Central02-05-2019
Jim PerkinsConservative and Unionist PartyChapel East02-05-2019
Kath SizelandConservative and Unionist PartyChapel West02-05-2019
Stewart YoungConservative and Unionist PartyChapel West02-05-2019
Tony KempConservative and Unionist PartyCorbar02-05-2019
Clive JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyCorbar02-05-2019
Colin BoyntonConservative and Unionist PartyCote Heath02-05-2019
Linda GroobyConservative and Unionist PartyCote Heath02-05-2019
Jean WharmbyConservative and Unionist PartyDinting02-05-2019
Anthony McKeownLabour PartyGamesley02-05-2019
Ed KellyLabour PartyHadfield North02-05-2019
Robert McKeownLabour PartyHadfield South02-05-2019
Edward SiddallLabour PartyHadfield South02-05-2019
Peter EasterConservative and Unionist PartyHayfield02-05-2019
John WaltonConservative and Unionist PartyHope Valley02-05-2019
Sarah HelliwellConservative and Unionist PartyHope Valley02-05-2019
Godfrey ClaffLabour PartyHotown02-05-2019
Damien GreenhalghLabour PartyHotown02-05-2019
Daren RobinsConservative and Unionist PartyLimestone Peak02-05-2019
Ian HuddlestoneLabour PartyNew Mills East02-05-2019
Alan BarrowLabour PartyNew Mills East02-05-2019
Lance DowsonLabour PartyNew Mills West02-05-2019
Ray AtkinsLiberal DemocratsNew Mills West02-05-2019
Paul HardyConservative and Unionist PartyOld Glossop02-05-2019
Jamie DouglasConservative and Unionist PartyOld Glossop02-05-2019
Nick LongosLabour PartyPadfield02-05-2019
Tony AshtonConservative and Unionist PartySett02-05-2019
John HakenConservative and Unionist PartySimmondley02-05-2019
Julie Ann McCabeConservative and Unionist PartySimmondley02-05-2019
George WharmbyConservative and Unionist PartySt. Johns02-05-2019
David KerrLabour PartyStone Bench02-05-2019
Fiona SlomanLabour PartyStone Bench02-05-2019
Emily ThraneConservative and Unionist PartyTemple02-05-2019
Pat JennerLabour PartyTintwistle02-05-2019
Andrew FoxConservative and Unionist PartyWhaley Bridge02-05-2019
John PritchardIndependent / OtherWhaley Bridge02-05-2019
David LomaxLiberal DemocratsWhaley Bridge02-05-2019
Graham OakleyLabour PartyWhitfield02-05-2019